فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

5 نصائح عند شراء منزل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 11, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle

سواء كنت تشتري منزلاً لأول مرة أو المرة الخامسة ، فهناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لجعل تجربة العقارات الخاصة بك تعمل بسلاسة وأكثر إرضاء.

1. أول ما عليك القيام به بعد اتخاذ قرار شراء منزل هو تخزين ومقارنة شركات الرهن العقاري المنزلية. يساعدك الحصول على معتمدة مسبقًا أو مؤهلاً مسبقًا على تحديد ما يمكنك تحمله وما هي البنوك مستعدة لإقراضك. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، لديك القدرة على فهم مقدار المنزل الذي يمكنك تحمله وسيوفر لك والبائع ضغوطًا في المستقبل.

2. تعرف على أنواع الميزات التي تحتاجها في مسكنك. قم بعمل قائمة بالخصائص التي يجب أن تحصل عليها ؛ مرآب سيارة ، 3 غرف نوم ، AC ، ساحة مسيجة ، تحصل على هذه النقطة. من خلال الحصول على قائمة بالصفات ، من الممكن تضييق المنازل في منطقتك المطلوبة. وبهذه الطريقة ، تقوم فقط بفحص المنازل التي تلبي معاييرك ولا تضيع الوقت والطاقة على تلك المنازل التي لا تفعل ذلك.

3. ابحث عن وكيل عقاري رائع على دراية بالمنطقة التي ترغب في شراء مسكنك. يعتبر السماسرة مفيدة للغاية في فحص المنازل المحتملة التي تلبي احتياجاتك وإنشاء مواعيد لك لرؤية المنزل. كما أنها تدير الأوراق للتجارة. عند استخدام وكيل عقاري للحصول على منزل يدفع البائع عادةً رسوم السمسار. إذا لم تكن إيجابيًا إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، اسأل وسيطك.

4. القضاء على الفوضى. عندما تبدأ في تضييق بحث منزلك ، قم بإزالة أي أعمال ورقية ونشرات للمنازل التي لم تعجبك. من خلال القيام بذلك ، لديك القدرة على البقاء على التركيز على المنازل التي تهتم بها. لا تضيع وقتك وتركز على المنازل التي لم تجعل القطع.

5. بمجرد أن تحدد المنزل الذي ترغب في الحصول عليه ، دع وكيل العقارات الخاص بك يعرف على الفور. لا تغير وكلاء العقارات في النهاية للحقيقة البسيطة التي لم يكن وكيلك معك عندما وجدت منزلاً. ضع في اعتبارك ، أنهم يعملون خارج العمولة وقضوا وقتًا وأموالًا يبحثون عن المنزل المثالي لك. كن صبورا واتصل لهم مكالمة. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على فهم السمسار الخاص بك ، فاتصل بوكيلهم. يمكنهم عادة مساعدتك في بدء الأعمال الورقية. 9 من أصل 10 أضعاف السمسار الخاص بك ليست سوى مكالمة هاتفية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

5 Tips When Buying a Home

Posted on August 6, 2020 by Hong Gayle

Whether you are purchasing a house for the first time or the 5th time, there are numerous things you can do to make your real estate experience run smoothly and more gratifying.

1. The first thing you need to do after deciding to purchase a house is to store and compare home mortgage firms. Getting pre-approved or pre-qualified helps you decide what you can afford and what the banks are prepared to lend you. Using this method you have the ability to understand how much home you can afford and it'll save you and the vendor stress in the future.

2. Know what sorts of features you need in your dwelling. Make a list of characteristics that you have to have; two car garage, 3 bedroom, AC, fenced yard, you get the point. By having a list of qualities it is possible to narrow down the houses in your desired area. That way you only examine the houses that meet your criteria and you do not waste time and energy on those houses that don't.

3. Find a great real estate agent that is knowledgeable about the area you would like to buy your dwelling. Realtors are very useful in screening potential homes that meet your needs and setting up appointments for you to see the home. They also manage the paperwork for the trade. When using a real estate agent to get a house the seller typically pays the realtor's fees. If you're not positive if this is true, ask your broker.

4. Eliminate clutter. As you start to narrow down your house search, remove any paperwork and flyers for houses that you didn't like. By doing so you have the ability to remain focused on homes that you are interested in. Do not waste your time and focus on homes which didn't make the cut.

5. As soon as you've determined the home which you wish to get, let your real estate agent know instantly. Do not change real estates agents in the end for the simple truth that your agent wasn't with you when you found a house. Bear in mind, they work off of commission and they've spent time and money looking for the ideal home for you. Be patient and give them a call. If you can not get a grasp of your realtor, call their agent. They can usually help you in getting the paperwork started. 9 out of 10 times your realtor is only a telephone call away.