فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

بطاقة شعار: يعرض

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يعرض

التحضير لامتلاك منزل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle
قد تكون ملكية المنازل ثاني أكبر الالتزام المالي الذي يصنعه الكثير من الناس على الإطلاق - أكبرهم أطفال.ملكية المنزل لها فوائد كبيرة جنبا إلى جنب مع المسؤوليات الشديدة.فيما يلي ما يجب مراعاته عند الانخفاض في ملكية المنزل.خطة للبقاء وضع@-عادةً ما تكون ملكية المنزل ليست أفضل خيار لك إذا لم تتمكن من الاستثمار في البقاء في مكان واحد لمدة 3 إلى 4 سنوات...

شراء منزل ثان

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle
ليس من المستغرب أن يفكر الكثير في هذا بعد إجازة ممتعة على الشاطئ أو مناطق البحيرة أو الجبال.في بعض الأحيان ، تعود أكثر من مجرد عناصر الهدايا التذكارية ؛ قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى عقد مبيعات في انتظار توقيعه ، لشراء منزل.لكن لا توقيع هؤلاء على الفور...

عملية الشراء

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle
هناك فوائد وعيوب للشراء في سوق مفضل المشتري.وتشمل المزايا انخفاض الأسعار ، والمنافسة أقل ، ورداء واسع.إن عيوب التسوق لمرة واحدة في السوق بطيئة هي أن جدارة استثمار الفرد قد تنخفض قبل أن يرتفع مرة أخرى.لهذا السبب ، ليس من الأفضل أن تشتري في هذا النوع من السوق إذا كنت لا تخطط للبقاء ثابتًا في المنزل لمدة 5 سنوات على الأقل...

وسيط أم مصرفي؟ هذا هو السؤال!

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle
ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أي واحد أكثر فائدة بالنسبة لك لتتمكن من إغلاق صفقة رهن ممتازة.يعد مصرفي الرهن العقاري مقرضًا مباشرًا حقًا ، يضفي عليك أمواله ، في حين أن الشركة المالية الكبيرة تعمل كوسائط وسيط ، هل يمكنك التسوق وتحليل القروض فيما يتعلق بالمقترض ويجمع شركة الإقراض والمقترض معًا...

Facebook Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Tag: offer

Articles tagged as Offer

Preparing for Home Ownership

Posted on October 21, 2023 by Hong Gayle
Home ownership may be the second biggest financial commitment a lot of people ever make - the largest being children.Home ownership has great benefits along with heavy responsibilities.Following are what to consider when taking the plunge into home ownership.Plan to remain PutHome ownership is typically not your best option for you if you cannot invest in remaining in a single place for 3 to 4 years...

Buying A Second Home

Posted on May 16, 2023 by Hong Gayle
It isn't surprising for a lot of to think about this following a pleasant vacation at the beach, the lakeside or mountain regions.Sometimes, you get back with more than simply the souvenir items; you might also need a sales contract waiting to be signed, for the purchase of a house.But don't sign those immediately.Remember that investing in a second home involves decisions which could affect your household in a significant way...

The Buying Process

Posted on May 4, 2022 by Hong Gayle
There are benefits and drawbacks to purchasing in a buyer-favored market.Advantages include low prices, less competition, and vast inventory.The disadvantages of shopping for once the market is slow are that the worthiness of one's investment may drop before it rises again.For this reason, it's not best if you buy in this sort of market if you don't plan to stay static in the house for at the very least 5 years...

Broker or Banker? That's The Question!

Posted on April 4, 2022 by Hong Gayle
Nevertheless you should know which one is most beneficial for you to be able to close on an excellent mortgage deal.A mortgage banker is really a direct lender, which lends you its money, whereas the large financial company works as a middleman, would you the loan shopping and analysis with respect to the borrower and brings the lending company and borrower together.There are particular lenders who don't deal directly with the general public, in fact it is the brokers which get loans from their website...