فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

هل أنت مهتم بامتلاك مزرعة هواية؟

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle

يمكن نسيان التخطيط للآلات والتنفيذ بسهولة عند الاستثمار في مزرعة هواية. ما لم يكن المرء ذا عقلية ميكانيكيًا أو ثريًا نسبيًا ، يجب أن تؤخذ المشكلات المرتبطة بشراء الآلات المطلوبة وصيانتها على محمل الجد. قد تستأنف الآلات المستعملة السعر الحكيمة ، ولكن قد تكون أكثر تكلفة بمرور الوقت إذا كان على الميكانيكا السفر لمسافة ممتدة لتتمكن من إصلاح أو آلات الخدمة. قد تنشأ مشكلات الممارسات الآمنة أيضًا إذا لم يتم الحفاظ على الآلات جيدًا.

في كثير من الحالات ، من الأكثر اقتصادًا أن توظف مقاولًا للمهام مثل على سبيل المثال حث أو زراعة ، بدلاً من محاولة القيام بنفسك مع المعدات غير الكافية. قد يكون لنوع زراعة الهوايات أيضًا تأثير ممتاز على عدد الآلات المطلوبة.

سيطالب التحكم في الأعشاب الضارة وإزالة النمو في المناطق المعرضة للحفاظ على القص أو القطع. يمكن للأغنام أو الماشية أو الماعز القيام بأغلبية أعمال التحكم في الأعشاب الضارة ، ومع ذلك ، فقد يحتاجون إلى اهتمام مستمر. جوانب الزراعة هذه جذابة ، ولكنها في كثير من الأحيان ليست عملية بمجرد أن لا يذهب المالك في المزرعة.

سوف تتطلب محاصيل البذر الآلية على الأقل لزراعة وتخصيب وأداء الحصاد. يمكن أن يكون المقاولون هو الخيار الأنسب هنا لأن المهام موسمية ولا يمكن الحاجة إليها إلا مرة واحدة في السنة. لا شك أن هناك حاجة إلى مركبة موثوق بها إذا كانت المزرعة معزولة ويمكن أيضًا أن تكون هناك حاجة إلى إمكانية المرور على الطرق غير المغطاة.

لا شك أن مجموعة شاملة من الأدوات الصغيرة ستكون ضرورية للمهام اليومية الصغيرة. قد يتعين الحفاظ عليها وإيواءها. يجب أن تظل الأدوات اليدوية مثل الحفر بعد الفتحة ، والرشاشات ، والبستوني ، والتوصيلات ، نظيفة ومن العناصر إذا كانت ستحصل على طول العمر.

إذا كانت المزرعة تقع في منطقة معزولة ، فقد تكون سرقة الآلات والماشية مصدر قلق. العناصر التي يمكن تفكيكها وإزالتها بسهولة ، مثل المضخات والأنابيب على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون أيضًا هدفًا لللصوص.

اختيار الآلات المتاحة لا نهاية لها ولا يرتبط إلا بخيال الفرد وميزانيته. غالبًا ما تمتلئ المجلات الزراعية بالإعلانات والابتكارات والعروض الخاصة. لأي شخص يكافح من أجل مقاومة الصفقة في يوم بيع أو يوم في مجال الزراعة ، قم بإعداد أحكام لتكون قادرة على إيواء هذه الأشياء.

يجب أن تكون الرعاية الخاصة متخصصة في صيانة معدات السلامة. لا شك أن الأقنعة الرش والملابس الواقية ستكون مطلوبة عند استخدام المواد الكيميائية السامة. يفضل أن تكون الفحوصات المنتظمة وصيانة معظم المعدات قادرة على تقليل تهديد الحوادث. قد يؤدي الموقف الهماني تجاه تشغيل المعدات والآلات إلى إصابة من شأنها أن تجبر مالك الكلب على مغادرة المزرعة. الحفاظ على هذا في القلب ، يجب أيضًا التحقيق في تغطية تأمين جيدة.

بدون الرعاية والتخطيط ، يمكن أن يصبح الحلم المثالي ببساطة كابوسًا ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على صحة الفرد وأيضًا توازن البنك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Interested to Own a Hobby Farm?

Posted on March 13, 2021 by Hong Gayle

Planning for machinery and implement use could be easily forgotten when investing in a hobby farm. Unless one is mechanically minded or relatively wealthy, issues linked to purchasing and maintenance of required machinery ought to be taken very seriously. Second-hand machinery may appeal price wise, but could be more costly over time if mechanics have to travel an extended distance to be able to repair or service machines. Safe practices issues may also arise if machinery isn't well maintained.

In many cases it really is a lot more economical to employ a contractor for tasks such as for example earthmoving or cultivation, instead of try to do-it-yourself with inadequate equipment. The kind of hobby farming may also have an excellent bearing on the number of machines required.

Weed control and removal of undergrowth in bushfire prone areas will demand mowing or slashing equipment. Sheep, cattle or goats can do the majority of the weed control work, however, they might need constant attention. This facet of farming is appealing, but is frequently not practical once the owner will not go on the farm.

Sowing crops will demand leastwise the machinery to cultivate, fertilize and perform harvesting. Contractors could be the most suitable choice here because the tasks are seasonal and could only be needed once in per year. A trusted vehicle will undoubtedly be needed if the farm is isolated and the capability to pass over rough unsealed roads can also be required.

A comprehensive selection of small implements will undoubtedly be necessary for small everyday tasks. These may also have to be maintained and housed. Such hand tools as post-hole diggers, sprayers, spades and secateurs ought to be kept clean and from the elements if they're to get a longevity.

If the farm is situated in an isolated area, theft of machinery and livestock could be a concern. Items which could be easily dismantled and removed, such as for example pumps and pipes, may also be a target for thieves.

The selection of available machinery is endless and only tied to one's imagination and budget. Farming journals are often filled with advertisements, innovations and specials. For anyone who is struggling to resist a bargain at a clearing sale or farming field day, make provisions for sheds to be able to house these things.

Special care ought to be specialized in the maintenance of safety equipment. Spraying masks and protective clothing will undoubtedly be required when toxic chemicals are employed. Regular checks and maintenance of most equipment is preferred to be able to reduce the threat of accidents. A carefree attitude towards the operation of equipment and machinery may bring about an injury which will force the dog owner to leave the farm. Keeping this at heart, a good insurance coverage also needs to be investigated.

Without care and planning, an idyllic dream can simply become a nightmare, greatly affecting one's health and also the bank balance!