فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

بطاقة شعار: الحصول

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الحصول

كيفية استرداد الأموال عند شراء العقارات

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2024 بواسطة Hong Gayle
إذا كان لديك البيانات ، فهناك عدة طرق لك لاستعادة بعض المال من المالك عند شراء العقار.تتمثل إحدى هذه الطرق الرائعة في الحصول على البائع لتغطية التكلفة الختامية.قد لا تكون تكلفة الإغلاق الكثير من المال عند مقارنتها بسعر المنزل ، لذا من المهم للغاية التفاوض...

الحصول على الموافقة المسبقة قبل شراء منزل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle
قد يكون شراء منزل لأول مرة مرهقة ومملوءة بالمفاجآت إلا إذا كنت تعرف كل ما ينطوي عليه.يعد الحصول على موافقة مسبقًا على الرهن العقاري في المنزل جزءًا مهمًا من الاستثمار في المنزل.من خلال الحصول على موافقة مسبقًا للحصول على رهن منزل ، من الممكن توفير الوقت والإحراج...

أسباب الحصول على الموافقة المسبقة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle
عندما تحصل على رهن عقاري قبل الحصول على عقار ، يمكن للمقرض الخاص بك "تقديم" تمويلك المسبق على وثيقة الائتمان والدخل والأصول.من المهم أن تضمن أن تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك قد تم تأمينه ، وليس فقط "المؤهل مسبقًا".من خلال الموافقة المسبقة ، يذكر المقرض الخاص بك أنه استعرض الائتمان الخاص بك ، والتحقق من أرباحك وأصولك اللازمة للتمويل ، والظروف الحقيقية الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تصبح مصدر قلق للمنزل...

5 نصائح عند شراء منزل

تم النشر في يناير 11, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle
سواء كنت تشتري منزلاً لأول مرة أو المرة الخامسة ، فهناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لجعل تجربة العقارات الخاصة بك تعمل بسلاسة وأكثر إرضاء.1.أول ما عليك القيام به بعد اتخاذ قرار شراء منزل هو تخزين ومقارنة شركات الرهن العقاري المنزلية...

شق طريقك من خلال الضمان

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle
يمكن أن يبدو الضمان وقتًا مرهقًا إلى حد ما في عملية العقارات.كلما كنت في ضمان ، فأنت في منتصف الطريق فقط إلى خط النهاية.ما زلت تمسك أنفاسك ، على أمل أن كل شيء يعمل بالفعل.المفتاح الرئيسي لشق طريقك عبر الضمان وفي منزلك الجديد هو أن تكون على يقين من أن كل قطعة من الأوراق دقيقة...

Facebook Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Tag: getting

Articles tagged as Getting

How To Get Money Back When Buying Real Estate

Posted on January 13, 2024 by Hong Gayle
If you have the data there are several methods for you to get some cash back from owner when buying property.One of these brilliant ways would be to obtain the seller to cover the closing cost.The closing cost might not be lots of money when compared to price of the house so it's a very important thing to negotiate.In case a seller is wanting to sell a little thing just like the closing cost won't let her or him leave the bargaining table...

Getting Pre-Approved Before Buying a Home

Posted on July 27, 2023 by Hong Gayle
Buying a house for the very first time could be stressful and filled with surprises unless you know all that's involved.Getting pre-approved for a house mortgage is really a critical part of investing in a home.By getting pre-approved for a house mortgage it is possible to save time and embarrassment.The home loan process could be frustrating and tedious.Locating the best interest and payment that fits into your allowance takes patience...

Reasons to Be Pre-Approved

Posted on November 17, 2022 by Hong Gayle
When you obtain a mortgage ahead of getting a property, your lender can "pre-approve" your financing predicated on your credit, income, and asset documents.It's important that you ensure that your credit history has been underwritten, not only "pre-qualified." With a pre-approval, your lender is stating they have reviewed your credit, verified your earnings and assets necessary for the financing, and the only real conditions which could become a concern pertain to the house...

5 Tips When Buying a Home

Posted on October 11, 2021 by Hong Gayle
Whether you are purchasing a house for the first time or the 5th time, there are numerous things you can do to make your real estate experience run smoothly and more gratifying.1.The first thing you need to do after deciding to purchase a house is to store and compare home mortgage firms.Getting pre-approved or pre-qualified helps you decide what you can afford and what the banks are prepared to lend you...

Make Your Way Through Escrow

Posted on July 8, 2021 by Hong Gayle
Escrow can look to be a somewhat stressful time in the real estate process.Whenever you're in escrow, you're really only half way to the finish line.You're still holding your breath, hoping that everything actually works out.The principal key to making your way through escrow and into your new home is to be certain that each and every piece of paperwork is accurate.You need to read everything completely...