فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

بطاقة شعار: قسط

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قسط

أسباب الحصول على الموافقة المسبقة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle
عندما تحصل على رهن عقاري قبل الحصول على عقار ، يمكن للمقرض الخاص بك "تقديم" تمويلك المسبق على وثيقة الائتمان والدخل والأصول.من المهم أن تضمن أن تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك قد تم تأمينه ، وليس فقط "المؤهل مسبقًا".من خلال الموافقة المسبقة ، يذكر المقرض الخاص بك أنه استعرض الائتمان الخاص بك ، والتحقق من أرباحك وأصولك اللازمة للتمويل ، والظروف الحقيقية الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تصبح مصدر قلق للمنزل...

الخطوات الأساسية لشراء منزل - الإغلاق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle
يمكن تحقيق ذلك هنا محليًا في شركة العنوان أو مكتب المحامي الذي يتعامل مع الختام.ومع ذلك ، في حالة عدم وجودك في مجتمعك في تلك الأيام ، يمكن تسليم الأوراق لك ما هو موقعك وستحصل على جميع التوقيعات والتوقيعات المنجزة وإرسالها مرة أخرى مع شيك أمين الصندوق...

هل أنت على استعداد لشراء منزل؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle
يمكن أن تبدو فكرة شراء منزل جديد لطيفًا للغاية ، ولكن تحديد ما إذا كنت جاهزًا حقًا يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا إلى حد ما.كيف يمكنك أن تعرف إذا كنت جاهزًا؟أولاً ، تريد أن تكون على دراية بالسوق في منطقتك.تحصل على فكرة واقعية لما سيكلفك المنزل...

نعم ، يمكنك شراء منزل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle
هناك العديد من الأساطير التي تدور حول شراء منزل.بعض الناس يعتبرون أنفسهم حقًا غير قادرين على الحصول على منزل بسبب هذه الأساطير.فيما يلي تمهيدي قصير على شراء منزل والحصول على رهن عقاري:1.لا تحتاج إلى دفعة مقدمة بنسبة 20 ٪ لشراء منزل...

Facebook Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Tag: payment

Articles tagged as Payment

Reasons to Be Pre-Approved

Posted on January 17, 2023 by Hong Gayle
When you obtain a mortgage ahead of getting a property, your lender can "pre-approve" your financing predicated on your credit, income, and asset documents.It's important that you ensure that your credit history has been underwritten, not only "pre-qualified." With a pre-approval, your lender is stating they have reviewed your credit, verified your earnings and assets necessary for the financing, and the only real conditions which could become a concern pertain to the house...

Basic Steps to Buying a Home - The Closing

Posted on November 3, 2022 by Hong Gayle
This can be achieved here locally at the title company or attorney's office that's handling the closing.However, in the event that you won't be in your community in those days, the paperwork could be delivered to you what your location is and you will get all of the signatures and notarizations done and send it back together with your cashier's check.That is called a mail-away closing and will be done so long as you let everyone know very in early stages so the timing could be planned out properly...

Are You Ready to Buy a Home?

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Hong Gayle
The notion of purchasing a new home can seem very nice, but determining if you're really ready can be somewhat stressful.How can you know if you're ready?First, you want to be knowledgeable about the market in your area.You get a realistic notion of what a home will cost you.When you've got no idea, you may want to spend some time flipping threw the classifieds and looking at some property pamphlets...

Yes, You Can Buy a Home

Posted on August 2, 2021 by Hong Gayle
There are various myths that circulate about purchasing a house.Some people really consider themselves not able to get a home due to these myths.Here's a short primer on buying a home and obtaining a mortgage:1.You do not need 20% down payment to buy a house.There are lots of mortgage products offering a no-down payment option also.These programs are usually designed for people who have excellent credit...