فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

يغلق على منزلك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle

من المحتمل أن تكون الإغلاق أكثر تخويفًا لمصطلحات الممتلكات ، يمكن أن تسبب القلق في أذهان المشترين الذين لم يختبروا هذا الحدث من قبل. يحدد الإغلاق ببساطة فترة وتاريخ يتم فيها توقيع جميع المستندات القانونية اللازمة لإكمال معاملة عقارية حقيقية ومشاهدة وتسجيلها في سجلات المناطق العامة لإنشاءها قانونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحدد المحامي أو الوكيل الختامي الذي يصرف الأموال بناءً على العقد.

اعتمادًا على القوانين والجمارك في هاواي ما يشتريه موقعك ، يمكن أن يكون وكيلك الختامي محاميًا ، وشركة لقب ، وربما وكيل إغلاق غير متحيز. عادةً ما يختار البائع الوكيل الختامي لأنهم يشترون شرطة لقب المالكين من هذا الوكيل بشكل عام في وضعك لأن المشتري.

ببساطة ، سيكون عمل الوكيل الختامي هو إكمال معاملة الممتلكات الخاصة بك بناءً على شروط العقد.

بمجرد تحديد موعد إغلاقك ، من الضروري أن تبقى فيما يتعلق بالوكيل الختامي بالإضافة إلى سمسار عقاراتك لتكتشف أنهم تلقوا كل ما يريدون أن يكونوا قادرين على إكمال الإغلاق. يجب أن يتفاعل المقرض والوكيل الإغلاق الخاص بك لضمان فهم مقدار الأموال التي يجب إنشاؤها للإغلاق ، ويجب أن يوفر لك حقًا نسخة من بيان التسوية قبل الإغلاق. يجب أن تلمسك شركة الإقراض ، وكيل الإغلاق ، وكذلك وكيلك الخاص بك حسب الضرورة ، لكنني أوصي بالبقاء في اتصال معهم خلال العملية بأكملها. من المرجح أن تحل المشكلات مبكرًا وإغلاقها على الفور. يُنصح بالوصول إلى الوكيل الختامي أو مكتب المحامي في وقت مبكر ، إذا تأخرت على الإطلاق. يجب أن يتفاعل الكثير من الناس لتنظيم الإغلاق ، كما أنه لا يستغرق سوى طرف واحد لتأخير العملية الكاملة.

قد يحدث الإغلاق نفسه حول طاولة مؤتمرات كبيرة في مكتب المحامي أو الوكيل. إذا كنت تقوم بتسجيل مستندات القرض الخاصة بك ، ففهم أنك مؤهل للتوقيع على هذه ناقص البائع أو وكيلهم الموجود ، حيث قد يلزم مناقشة بعض المعلومات المالية الفردية مع الوكيل الختامي. بغض النظر ، ليس من الضروري للمالك أو وكيلهم أن يتعلموا ماهية اهتمامك أو شروطك ، وأنه يمكن الكشف عنه لفظيًا من قبل الوكيل أو المحامي الختامي. أصر بهدوء على أنك تحب توقيع جميع مستندات القرض فقط في الوجود الحالي لأقرب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Closing on Your Home

Posted on April 27, 2019 by Hong Gayle

Possibly probably the most intimidating of property terminology, closings could cause anxiety in the minds of purchasers who've never experienced this event before. Closing simply identifies a period and date when all of the legal documents necessary to complete a genuine estate transaction are signed, witnessed, and recorded in public areas records to create them legal. In addition, it identifies the attorney or closing agent disbursing funds based on the contract.

Depending on the laws and customs in hawaii what your location is purchasing, your closing agent could be a lawyer, a title company as well as possibly an unbiased closing agent. Usually the seller chooses the closing agent because they're purchasing an owners title police out of this agent generally in your stead because the purchaser.

Simply put, the work of the closing agent would be to complete your property transaction based on the terms of the contract.

Once your closing is scheduled, it is necessary that you stay in connection with the closing agent as well as your Realtor to find out they have received everything they want to be able to complete the closing. Your lender and closing agent should interact to ensure that you understand how much money to create to closing, and really should provide you with a copy of the settlement statement ahead of closing. The lending company, closing agent, as well as your agent ought to be touching you as necessary, but I would recommend that you stay in connection with them through the entire process. You're more likely to resolve problems early and close promptly. It is advisable to reach the closing agent or attorney's office early, if you're delayed at all. Lots of people must interact to orchestrate the closing, also it only takes one party to delay the complete process.

The closing itself might occur around a big conference table at the attorney's or agent's office. If you are signing your loan documents, understand that you are eligible for sign these minus the seller or their agent being present, as a few of your individual financial information might need to be discussed with the closing agent. Regardless, it's not necessary for owner or their agent to learn what your interest or terms are, and they are apt to be disclosed verbally by the closing agent or attorney. Insist quietly that you like all loan documents to be signed only in the current presence of the closer.