فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

بطاقة شعار: تاجر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تاجر

كيفية استرداد الأموال عند شراء العقارات

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2024 بواسطة Hong Gayle
إذا كان لديك البيانات ، فهناك عدة طرق لك لاستعادة بعض المال من المالك عند شراء العقار.تتمثل إحدى هذه الطرق الرائعة في الحصول على البائع لتغطية التكلفة الختامية.قد لا تكون تكلفة الإغلاق الكثير من المال عند مقارنتها بسعر المنزل ، لذا من المهم للغاية التفاوض...

يغلق على منزلك

تم النشر في يمشي 4, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle
من المحتمل أن تكون الإغلاق أكثر تخويفًا لمصطلحات الممتلكات ، يمكن أن تسبب القلق في أذهان المشترين الذين لم يختبروا هذا الحدث من قبل.يحدد الإغلاق ببساطة فترة وتاريخ يتم فيها توقيع جميع المستندات القانونية اللازمة لإكمال معاملة عقارية حقيقية ومشاهدة وتسجيلها في سجلات المناطق العامة لإنشاءها قانونية...

أسعار المنازل الجديدة ونصيحة لتوفير آلاف الدولارات

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle
تم تصميم العديد من المنازل الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كل عام.العديد من هذه المنازل معروفة في صناعة البناء بالمنازل المواصفات.هذا يعني أن منشئ المنزل يختار بعض الأراضي التي يحبها ، وخطة الإقامة التي يحبها ، ويبني المنزل في المنزل متكافئًا أن شخصًا ما سيختار المنزل عند اكتماله...

شراء منزل: الحقائق فقط

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle
حتى لو لم تكن هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تشتري فيها منزلًا ، فيجب أن تعتاد على الإجراء بأكمله.إذا لم تكن مستثمرًا ، فربما لا تفعل ذلك كثيرًا.بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء منزل:timeقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لاكتشاف منزل رائع...

انتبه إلى تفاصيل العقد

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle
عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء منزل ، يبدو العقد بسيطًا بما يكفي.تقول بشكل أساسي أن المنزل سيتم شراؤه من خلال بعض الأحكام ، فقط مقدار ما سيحصل عليه البائع ومن يدفع مقابل ما.ولكن ، هناك الكثير من التفاصيل التي يجب ألا تغفلها.عندما تكتب سمسار العقارات عقدك ، من المهم جدًا أن يكون كل شيء على حق في آخر التفاصيل...

Facebook Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Tag: seller

Articles tagged as Seller

How To Get Money Back When Buying Real Estate

Posted on March 13, 2024 by Hong Gayle
If you have the data there are several methods for you to get some cash back from owner when buying property.One of these brilliant ways would be to obtain the seller to cover the closing cost.The closing cost might not be lots of money when compared to price of the house so it's a very important thing to negotiate.In case a seller is wanting to sell a little thing just like the closing cost won't let her or him leave the bargaining table...

Closing on Your Home

Posted on February 4, 2023 by Hong Gayle
Possibly probably the most intimidating of property terminology, closings could cause anxiety in the minds of purchasers who've never experienced this event before.Closing simply identifies a period and date when all of the legal documents necessary to complete a genuine estate transaction are signed, witnessed, and recorded in public areas records to create them legal.In addition, it identifies the attorney or closing agent disbursing funds based on the contract...

New Home Prices and a Tip to Save Thousands of Dollars

Posted on February 14, 2022 by Hong Gayle
Many new homes are designed in the usa each year.Many of these homes are known in the construction industry as spec homes.This implies that the house builder picks out some land that he / she likes, a residence plan that he / she likes, and builds the house on the house speculating that someone will choose the home when it's completed.Frequently the building professional contracts with an agent to market the house to audience...

Buying a Home: Just the Facts

Posted on July 4, 2021 by Hong Gayle
Even if it is not your first time purchasing a house, you should get used to the whole procedure.If you aren't an investor, you probably don't do it to often.Some things to consider when buying a house:TimeIt may take time to discover a terrific home.If you have only begun your search now, do not expect to get a home tomorrow.Purchasing a house is like working on a massive project.You'll need loads of time...

Pay Attention to the Contract Details

Posted on June 5, 2021 by Hong Gayle
When it comes to buying a home, the contract appears simple enough.It essentially says that the house is going to be bought by certain provisions, just how much the seller will get and who's paying for what.But, there are lots of details that you shouldn't overlook.When you Realtor writes your contract, it's quite important that everything be right down to the last detail.A lot can happen if a box is checked that should not be or one is not assessed that should be...