فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

شراء منزل: الحقائق فقط

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle

حتى لو لم تكن هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تشتري فيها منزلًا ، فيجب أن تعتاد على الإجراء بأكمله. إذا لم تكن مستثمرًا ، فربما لا تفعل ذلك كثيرًا.

بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء منزل:

time

قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لاكتشاف منزل رائع. إذا كنت قد بدأت بحثك الآن ، فلا تتوقع الحصول على منزل غدًا. شراء منزل يشبه العمل في مشروع ضخم. ستحتاج إلى الكثير من الوقت. ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك معلومات وموارد كافية في الفترة الزمنية المتاحة ، فليكن ذلك.

cash

النظر في مكانتك المالية ، قبل أن تقرر شراء منزل. يجب عليك التحقق من موقف الائتمان الخاص بك من خلال الحصول على نسخة من أحدث تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك. يحق لك الحصول على تقرير ائتماني مجاني سنويًا. يجب أن تعرف أيضًا بالتحديد مقدار النقود التي لديك ومقدار ما يمكنك إنفاقه في المنزل. سيساعدك معظم مقرضي الرهن العقاري في هذا الإجراء. على الأقل ، تحتاج إلى طلب مقرض الرهن العقاري أو الوسيط لتأهيلك مسبقًا ، لكن التعرض للموافقة المسبق على الرهن العقاري أفضل بكثير. سيعتمد التأهيل المسبق فقط على ما تقوله للدائن هو الوضع المالي ، ولن يتم التحقق من أي شيء. ستبدأ الموافقة المسبقة في الواقع عملية موافقة القرض وستخبرك بالمبلغ الذي يمكنك الاقتراض. في حال كنت قد تمت الموافقة عليها مسبقًا ، فسيقوم أيضًا بتسريع عملية القرض وسيكون لديك القدرة على الإغلاق على القرض من قبل.

قد تكون بيانات اعتماد الرهن العقاري الخاصة بك أيضًا عاملاً في مناقشاتك مع مالك المنزل. أن تصبح معتمدة مسبقًا نقطة قوية بالنسبة لك. لن يتعين على البائع أن يقلق من الموافقة على رهنك العقاري وعن الحاجة إلى إظهار المنزل مرة أخرى.

a good lawyer

تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك محامي عقاري رائع يعمل من أجلك. قد يوفر لك بضع مئات من الدولارات التي تستثمرها الآلاف على المدى الطويل. لا تأخذ فقط مساعدة السمسار الخاص بك ، تذكر أنه يبحث عن أفضل سعر للبائع ، وليس لك.

أيضا ، لا تستأجر أي محام. تريد محاميًا من ذوي الخبرة ، وليس فقط شخص تعرفه من هو الطلاق أو محامي إصابة شخصي. لن يعرفوا العقود العقارية وعموميات العقارات ولا تحتاج إلى فرض رسوم أكثر حتى يتمكنوا من تعلمها.

الوكيل الأيمن

للعثور على ممثل يمكن الاعتماد عليه وثقة به وتتوافق معه ، يجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على مقارنة الخبرات والخلفيات والشهادات من الأشخاص الذين تثق بهم وتتوافق معهم. في معظم مناطق البلاد ، يمكن لأي وسيط بيع أي عقار متاح في المنطقة. لا تقبل وسيط لا تحبه ببساطة. أسقطه وابحث عن واحد آخر.

احتياجات مقابل wants

ما لم تكن ستقوم ببناء منزل جديد ، فمن الأسهل بكثير تحديد ما تريد اعتمادًا على الخصائص الموجودة في المنازل متاحة للشراء محليًا.

التقاط الصور والملاحظات

لا تحتاج إلى التغاضي عن تفاصيل واحدة عن المنازل التي كنت تبحث عنها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم كاميرا رقمية ، يلتقطون قدرًا كبيرًا من الصور للممتلكات التي كنت تبحث عنها. من المستحسن أيضًا أخذ وسادة ملاحظات صغيرة معك حيث تكتب ما تحبه ولم يعجبك في الممتلكات والمنطقة المحيطة بها.

Words and Trans Conbusion

يجب أن تتعرف على المصطلحات والعبارات المستخدمة أثناء التفاوض والتعامل مع وكيلك وبانيك. أيضًا ، حاول الحفاظ على قائمة بهذه الأسئلة التي لديك والتي تتطلب المزيد من التوضيح. يجب عليك أيضًا التعرف على الاختصارات الشائعة المستخدمة في قوائم الممتلكات والإعلانات وهناك أهمية محلية. حمام نصف ليس دائمًا ما قد تصدقه. في بعض الأحيان ، يعني هذا الحمام والاستحمام ، وأحيانًا يكون مجرد مرحاض.

points و plus

تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية التعامل والمساومة للحصول على أفضل الشروط الممكنة لشراءك.

لا تشعر بالضغط من قبل وسيطك ، تذكر أنه من المحتمل أن يعمل على أفضل صفقة ممكنة للبائع ، وليس أنت ودائما هناك منازل أخرى هناك.

التأمين

إذا كنت ستحصل على قرض عقاري لتمويل شراء المنزل ، فستحتاج إلى بوليصة تأمين مالك المنزل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان العقار في سهل فيضان ، فسيُطلب منك الحصول على التأمين على الفيضانات أيضًا. في بعض مناطق الأمة ، قد لا تكون مخاطر مشتركة مغطاة من خلال تغطية تأمين أصحاب المنازل النموذجية أو إذا تم تأمينهم ، فسيكون هناك بدل كبير ، كما هو الحال في فلوريدا ، لن تتم تضرارها بسبب الأعاصير بالكامل وكمثيل ، في أضرار كاليفورنيا بسبب الزلازل قد لا يتم تغطيتها. لاكتساب تغطية أوسع للمخاطر المستبعدة ربما تكون باهظة التكلفة. لاحظ أيضًا أن العديد من السياسات لم تعد تغطي الإصابة بالعفن.

إذا لم تقم بتمويل المنزل ، فلا يزال من الذكاء الحصول على سياسة أساسية على الأقل لتغطية أي ضرر للمنزل. يمكنك أيضًا تقليل تكلفة التأمين عن طريق الحصول على بوليصة ذات خصم أكبر ، 1000 دولار أو أكثر.

المشي النهائي من خلال

قبل توقيع الأوراق لإنهاء شراء المنزل ، يجب عليك إجراء مراجعة أخيرة أو تجول في المنزل. تأكد من أن المنزل نظيف وكل ما وافقت عليه في العقد يبقى داخل المنزل وأنه لا يزال هناك أي شيء لا تحتاجه. تذكر بمجرد توقيع العقود ، فإن المنزل الخاص بك لا يزال هناك واجبك.

تذكر أن تخطط للأمام وتجنب الأخطاء الشائعة التي يرتكبها العديد من مشتري المنازل وقد تستمتع بالفعل بالتجربة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Buying a Home: Just the Facts

Posted on March 10, 2020 by Hong Gayle

Even if it is not your first time purchasing a house, you should get used to the whole procedure. If you aren't an investor, you probably don't do it to often.

Some things to consider when buying a house:

Time

It may take time to discover a terrific home. If you have only begun your search now, do not expect to get a home tomorrow. Purchasing a house is like working on a massive project. You'll need loads of time. But if you believe that you have accumulated enough information and resources in your available time period, so be it.

Cash

Consider your financial standing, before deciding to purchase a house. You should check your credit situation by obtaining a copy of your latest credit report. You're entitled to a free credit report annually. You should also know precisely how much cash you have available and how much you can afford to spend on a house. Most mortgage lenders will assist you in this procedure. At the very least you need to request a mortgage lender or broker to pre-qualify you, but being pre-approved for a mortgage is much better. A pre-qualification will be based solely upon what you tell the creditor is the financial situation, nothing will be double-checked. A pre-approval will actually begin the loan approval process and will let you know just how much you can borrow. In case you've been pre-approved, it will also accelerate the loan process and you'll have the ability to close on the loan before.

Your mortgage credentials may also be a factor in your discussions with a home owner. Becoming pre-approved is a strong point for you. The seller will not have to be worried about your mortgage being approved and about needing to show the house all over again.

A Good Lawyer

You need to have a great real estate attorney working for you. The few hundred dollars you invest may save you thousands in the long term. Do not just take the help of your realtor, remember he's searching for the best price for the seller, not for you.

Also, do not just hire any attorney. You want an experienced property lawyer, not just somebody you know who's a divorce or a personal injury attorney. They won't know the in and outs of real estate contracts and you do not need to be charged more just so they can learn them.

The Right Agent

To find a dependable representative and one that you trust and get along with, you'll have to have the ability to compare experiences, backgrounds and testimonials from people that you trust and get along with. In most regions of the country any broker can sell any property that's available in the region. Do not settle for a broker that you simply don't like. Drop him and find another one.

Needs vs. Wants

Unless you'll be building a new house, it's significantly easier to determine what you want depending upon the characteristics which are in the houses are available for purchase locally.

Take Pictures and Notes

You do not need to overlook a single detail about the houses you have been looking at. For those who have a digital camera take a great deal of pictures of the properties you have been looking at. It's also advisable to take a small note pad with you where you write down what you liked and did not like about the property and the surrounding region.

Words and Terms Confusion

You should familiarize yourself with the terms and phrases used during the negotiating and coping with your agent and builder. Also, try to maintain a list of those questions that you have that require further clarification. You should also familiarize yourself with the common abbreviations used in property listings and advertisements and there local significance. A half bath is not always what you might believe it is. Sometimes it means a bathroom and just a shower, sometimes it's only a toilet.

Points and Plus

You need to learn how to deal and bargain to get the best possible conditions for your purchase.

Do not feel pressured by your broker, remember he likely is working on the best possible deal for the seller, not you and there are always other homes out there.

Insurance

If you'll be taking out a mortgage to fund the purchase of the house you'll require a homeowner's insurance policy. Additionally if the property is in a flood plain, you'll be asked to get flood insurance also. In some regions of the nation common perils might not be covered by the typical homeowners insurance coverage or if they're insured there will be a large allowance, such as in Florida, damaged due to hurricanes won't be completely covered and as an instance, in California harm due to earthquakes might not be covered. To acquire broader coverage for excluded perils possibly cost prohibitive. Also note many policies no longer cover mould infestation.

If you won't be funding the home, it's still smart to acquire at least a basic policy to cover any damage to the house. You may also reduce the cost of insurance by obtaining a policy with a larger deductible, a$1000 or more.

Final Walk Through

Prior to signing the papers to finalize the purchase of the house, you ought to do a last review or walk-through of the home. Make sure that the home is clean and everything which you agreed to in the contract remains within the home and to be certain nothing you do not need is still there. Remember once the contracts are signed, the house is yours still there becomes your duty.

Remember to plan ahead and avoid the common mistakes that many home buyers make and you may actually enjoy the experience.