Facebook Twitter
alwayslookin.com

买房:事实真相

发表于 八月 4, 2021 作者: Hong Gayle

即使不是您第一次购买房屋,您也应该习惯整个过程。 如果您不是投资者,那么您可能不会经常这样做。

购买房屋时要考虑的一些事情:

时间 [@@}

发现一个了不起的家。 如果您现在只开始搜索,请不要期望明天要回家。 购买房屋就像从事大型项目。 您需要大量时间。 但是,如果您认为自己在可用时间段内积累了足够的信息和资源,那就这样吧。

现金

在决定购买房屋之前,请考虑您的财务状况。 您应该通过获取最新信用报告的副本来检查您的信用状况。 您有权每年获得免费的信用报告。 您还应该确切地知道您有多少现金以及在房屋上花费多少。 大多数抵押贷款人都会为您提供此程序。 至少您需要请求抵押贷款人或经纪人预先资格,但是预先批准抵押贷款要好得多。 资格资格将仅基于您告诉债权人的财务状况,没有任何仔细检查。 预先批准实际上将开始贷款批准过程,并会让您知道您可以借多少。 如果您已经预先批准了,它也将加速贷款流程,并且您有能力在贷款之前关闭贷款。

您的抵押凭证也可能是您与房主讨论的一个因素。 预先批准是您的重要意义。 卖方不必担心您的抵押贷款获得批准,也不必担心再次向房屋展示。

一个好的律师

您需要有一个很棒的房地产律师为您工作。 您投资的几百美元可以从长远来看为您节省数千美元。 不要只是在您的房地产经纪人的帮助下,请记住他正在寻找卖方的最佳价格,而不是为您寻找。

另外,不要仅仅雇用任何律师。 您想要一位经验丰富的财产律师,而不仅仅是您认识的离婚或人身伤害律师的人。 他们不会知道房地产合同的in and Out of the In and Off,您不需要收取更多的费用,以便他们可以学习它们。

正确的代理

找到一个可靠的代表和您信任并与之相处的代表,您必须能够比较体验 ,您信任和相处的人的背景和推荐。 在该国的大多数地区,任何经纪人都可以出售该地区可用的任何财产。 不要为您根本不喜欢的经纪人而定。 放下他,找到另一个。

需要VS.想要

除非您要建造新房子,否则确定您想要的东西要容易得多 这些房屋可在当地购买。

拍照和注释

您无需忽略有关您一直在寻找房屋的单个细节。 对于那些拥有数码相机的人来说,您正在查看的属性大量照片。 还建议随身携带一个小笔记垫,在那里写下您喜欢的东西,并且不喜欢该物业和周围地区。

单词和术语混乱

您应该熟悉与代理商和建筑商进行谈判和应对期间使用的条款和短语。 另外,尝试保留需要进一步澄清的问题的列表。 您还应该熟悉物业清单和广告中使用的常见缩写,并且具有局部意义。 半浴并不总是您可能相信的。 有时这意味着浴室和淋浴,有时只是厕所。

点,加上

您需要学习如何处理和讨价还价,以获得最佳的购买条件。

不要感到经纪人的压力,请记住,他可能正在为卖方做最好的交易,而不是您和其他房屋。

保险

如果您要拿出抵押贷款以资助房屋的购买,则需要房主的保险单。 此外,如果该物业处于洪水平原上,您也会要求获得洪水保险。 在国家的某些地区,典型的房主保险范围可能不会掩盖普通危险,或者如果被保险,会有很大的津贴,例如在佛罗里达州,由于飓风而损坏,不会完全掩盖 ,在加利福尼亚州,由于地震而造成的伤害可能不会覆盖。 获得更广泛的覆盖范围,以使可能的成本高昂。 另请注意,许多政策不再涵盖霉菌的侵扰。

如果您不会为房屋提供资金,那么至少要获得一项基本政策以覆盖房屋的任何损失仍然很明智。 您还可以通过获得较大的自付额($ 1000或更多)保单来降低保险成本。

最后一步走过

在签署论文以最终确定房屋的购买之前,您应该进行最后的审查或练习。 家。 确保房屋很干净,您在合同中同意的一切都保留在房屋内,并且确定您不需要的一切仍然存在。 请记住,一旦合同签署,房子是您的,仍然是您的职责。

记住要提前计划并避免许多购房者犯的常见错误,您实际上可能会喜欢这种经历。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Buying a Home: Just the Facts

Posted on March 10, 2020 by Hong Gayle

Even if it is not your first time purchasing a house, you should get used to the whole procedure. If you aren't an investor, you probably don't do it to often.

Some things to consider when buying a house:

Time

It may take time to discover a terrific home. If you have only begun your search now, do not expect to get a home tomorrow. Purchasing a house is like working on a massive project. You'll need loads of time. But if you believe that you have accumulated enough information and resources in your available time period, so be it.

Cash

Consider your financial standing, before deciding to purchase a house. You should check your credit situation by obtaining a copy of your latest credit report. You're entitled to a free credit report annually. You should also know precisely how much cash you have available and how much you can afford to spend on a house. Most mortgage lenders will assist you in this procedure. At the very least you need to request a mortgage lender or broker to pre-qualify you, but being pre-approved for a mortgage is much better. A pre-qualification will be based solely upon what you tell the creditor is the financial situation, nothing will be double-checked. A pre-approval will actually begin the loan approval process and will let you know just how much you can borrow. In case you've been pre-approved, it will also accelerate the loan process and you'll have the ability to close on the loan before.

Your mortgage credentials may also be a factor in your discussions with a home owner. Becoming pre-approved is a strong point for you. The seller will not have to be worried about your mortgage being approved and about needing to show the house all over again.

A Good Lawyer

You need to have a great real estate attorney working for you. The few hundred dollars you invest may save you thousands in the long term. Do not just take the help of your realtor, remember he's searching for the best price for the seller, not for you.

Also, do not just hire any attorney. You want an experienced property lawyer, not just somebody you know who's a divorce or a personal injury attorney. They won't know the in and outs of real estate contracts and you do not need to be charged more just so they can learn them.

The Right Agent

To find a dependable representative and one that you trust and get along with, you'll have to have the ability to compare experiences, backgrounds and testimonials from people that you trust and get along with. In most regions of the country any broker can sell any property that's available in the region. Do not settle for a broker that you simply don't like. Drop him and find another one.

Needs vs. Wants

Unless you'll be building a new house, it's significantly easier to determine what you want depending upon the characteristics which are in the houses are available for purchase locally.

Take Pictures and Notes

You do not need to overlook a single detail about the houses you have been looking at. For those who have a digital camera take a great deal of pictures of the properties you have been looking at. It's also advisable to take a small note pad with you where you write down what you liked and did not like about the property and the surrounding region.

Words and Terms Confusion

You should familiarize yourself with the terms and phrases used during the negotiating and coping with your agent and builder. Also, try to maintain a list of those questions that you have that require further clarification. You should also familiarize yourself with the common abbreviations used in property listings and advertisements and there local significance. A half bath is not always what you might believe it is. Sometimes it means a bathroom and just a shower, sometimes it's only a toilet.

Points and Plus

You need to learn how to deal and bargain to get the best possible conditions for your purchase.

Do not feel pressured by your broker, remember he likely is working on the best possible deal for the seller, not you and there are always other homes out there.

Insurance

If you'll be taking out a mortgage to fund the purchase of the house you'll require a homeowner's insurance policy. Additionally if the property is in a flood plain, you'll be asked to get flood insurance also. In some regions of the nation common perils might not be covered by the typical homeowners insurance coverage or if they're insured there will be a large allowance, such as in Florida, damaged due to hurricanes won't be completely covered and as an instance, in California harm due to earthquakes might not be covered. To acquire broader coverage for excluded perils possibly cost prohibitive. Also note many policies no longer cover mould infestation.

If you won't be funding the home, it's still smart to acquire at least a basic policy to cover any damage to the house. You may also reduce the cost of insurance by obtaining a policy with a larger deductible, a$1000 or more.

Final Walk Through

Prior to signing the papers to finalize the purchase of the house, you ought to do a last review or walk-through of the home. Make sure that the home is clean and everything which you agreed to in the contract remains within the home and to be certain nothing you do not need is still there. Remember once the contracts are signed, the house is yours still there becomes your duty.

Remember to plan ahead and avoid the common mistakes that many home buyers make and you may actually enjoy the experience.