فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

العثور على المنزل المثالي - هل هو موجود؟

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle

اسأل أي شخص عاش في منزله لعدة سنوات إذا كان بالفعل سيغيرون شيئًا عن منزله ، وعادة ما تسمع مجموعة من الأشياء التي يرغبون في تحسينها أو تغييرها. تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على هذا في القلب إذا كنت تبحث عن منزلك الأول. ليس من المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو المنزل المثالي في الموقع المثالي بتكلفة ستكون أكثر راحة معه. ولكن يمكن القيام به لأفضل منزل في نطاق التكلفة الذي يناسب تفضيلاتك ورغباتك.

من الأفضل أن يكون لديك على الأقل فكرة عن تفضيلاتك المطلوبة وتفضيلات النمط قبل البدء في البحث. سيكون Realtor® الخاص بك أفضل في وضع يسمح لك بمساعدتك إذا كان لديهم بالفعل هذه التفاصيل. من الضروري أن تحصل على قرض منزلي وأن تحصل على موافقة مسبقة أو موافقة مشروطة قبل استثمار مبالغ كبيرة من الوقت في بحثك. سيقدر السمسار الخاص بك هذا ، وسوف تثق في فهم أنك تفكر فقط في المنازل التي يمكنك شراءها.

احصل على دفتر ملاحظات لك إذا كنت تفكر في منازل مع سمسار عقارات الخاص بك. يعرف سمسار عقارات ماهر أنه إذا نظرت إلى الكثير من المنازل في يوم واحد ، يبدو أن الحقائق تؤديها معًا ، مما يجعل المشتري الجديد أكثر حيرة. يمكن أن يساعد الاحتفاظ في دفتر ملاحظات ببعض التفاصيل المفضلة وأيضًا أن أي أوجه قصور في كل منزل يمكن أن يساعد في تحديد أولويات المنازل لاحقًا. يمكن أن يثبت التقاط الصور الرقمية أو الفيديو لا يقدر بثمن في تذكر التفاصيل.

ضع في اعتبارك أن معظم العقود على المنازل المملوكة مسبقًا تحتوي على حالات طوارئ لأشياء مثل التقييمات وتفتيشات الآفات وتفتيش الممتلكات. مع ارتفاع رسوم التأمين في العديد من المجالات ، يتم كتابة بعض العقود مبنية على تأمين مقبول وبأسعار معقولة يتم فتحه للمشتري. إن اكتشاف أن منزل أحلامك يحتوي على النمل الأبيض ، أو يتطلب إصلاحات باهظة الثمن أو أن التأمين الميسور غير متاح بسبب الموقع يستغرق الكثير من الإثارة الأصلية للشراء بعيدًا.

بشكل عام ، التنوع هو السمة الرئيسية التي يمكنك إظهارها. أظهر الصبر ، والتحدث مع السمسار الخاص بك ، واثق من سمسار عقارات لدعمك في العثور على منزلك. إنزل الملاحظات ، وثق غرائزك. لذلك عندما يكون لديك حدس ، فإنك تجد "الصحيح" ، لا تقضي وقتك ... اطلب من سمسار العقارات إنشاء عرض. ربما لا يكون منزلًا مثاليًا ، ولكنه قد يكون المنزل المثالي بالنسبة لك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Finding the Perfect Home - Does it Exist?

Posted on June 11, 2019 by Hong Gayle

Ask just about anyone that has lived in their house for several years if indeed they would change something about their house, and usually you will hear a set of things they wish to improve or change. You need to keep this at heart if you are searching for your first home. It isn't likely that might be the perfect home in the perfect location at a cost that you will be more comfortable with. But it can be done for the best home in your cost range that suits your preferences and desires.

It's best if you at least have an idea about your desired location and style preferences before you begin your search. Your RealtorĀ® will be better in a position to help you if indeed they have these details. It is rather essential that you obtain a home loan and acquire a pre-approval or conditional approval before investing significant amounts of amount of time in your search. Your Realtor will appreciate this, and you'll trust understanding that you are just considering homes you be capable of buy.

Have a notebook to you if you are considering homes with your Realtor. A skilled Realtor knows that if you look at way too many homes in a single day, the facts appear to perform together, making a fresh buyer even more confused. Keeping a notebook with a few favorite details and also noting any shortcomings in each home can help prioritize homes later. Taking digital photographs or video can prove invaluable in remembering details.

Take into account that most contracts on pre-owned homes contain contingencies for stuff like appraisals, pest inspections and property inspections. With insurance charges rising in many areas, some contracts are being written predicated on acceptable and affordable insurance being open to the purchaser. Discovering that your dream home has termites, requires expensive repairs or that affordable insurance isn't available due to location takes a lot of the original thrill of buying away.

Overall, versatility is the main trait you can demonstrate. Show patience, talk to and trust your Realtor to support you in finding your home. Take down notes, and trust your instincts. So when you have a hunch you've find the "right" one, don't spend your time...ask your Realtor to create an offer. It probably is not a perfect home, but it can be the perfect home for you!