فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

أسعار المنازل الجديدة ونصيحة لتوفير آلاف الدولارات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle

تم تصميم العديد من المنازل الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كل عام. العديد من هذه المنازل معروفة في صناعة البناء بالمنازل المواصفات. هذا يعني أن منشئ المنزل يختار بعض الأراضي التي يحبها ، وخطة الإقامة التي يحبها ، ويبني المنزل في المنزل متكافئًا أن شخصًا ما سيختار المنزل عند اكتماله. في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن البناء مهني مع وكيل لتسويق المنزل للجمهور. تنتهي هذه العملية برمتها أخيرًا بمجرد أن يجد وكيل البائع المشتري ويغلق بيع المنزل.

تم توحيد هذه العملية ويمكن استخدامها في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة إلى جانب العديد من العناصر الأخرى من الكوكب. لسوء الحظ ، فإن هذه التقنية تدفع بفعالية تكلفة المنزل الجديد بنسبة 10-20 ٪ أو أكثر! يمكنك العثور على اثنين من التفسيرات الرئيسية لماذا يحدث هذا.

السبب الأول والأكثر وضوحًا هو أن العملية الأكثر شيوعًا تشمل عدد من أصحاب العقارات. في أي وقت يتم وضع المكون التكميلي في آلة ، تزيد حساب الجهاز وزيادة مخاطر الفشل. عادة ما يضيف السماسرة على الأقل 6 ٪ إلى علامة السعر على المنزل الجديد. هذا المبلغ يضيف إلى العمولات التي يتقاضونها للإعلان عن المنزل وبيعه. يجب أن يتضمن المنشئ هذه التكلفة ضمن سعره الأساسي ليتمكن من الحصول على الربح الذي يريدونه. أيضا ، يحد السماسرة من التواصل بين المشترين والبائعين مما يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى مبيعات ضائعة. هذا يمثل مشكلة خاصة بمجرد أن يتم تمثيل المشتري والبائع من قبل أصحاب العقارات المختلفين. أي رسائل يرغب البائع في التواصل مع العميل أو العكس ، يجب نقلها من خلال كلا السماسرة. بحلول الوقت الكافي ، تصل الرسالة إلى المستلم المقصود تم إعادة تفسيرها من قبل شخصين مختلفين على الأقل ويمكن نسيان النية الأولية تمامًا.

يرجع سائق السعر الرئيسي الثاني إلى عدم اليقين في بيع منزل المواصفات. يجب أن يعرف المنشئ الموثوق به تقريبًا المدة التي سيحتاج فيها المنزل إلى إنشائها ، ولكن إذا قاموا بإنشاء مواصفات إلى المنزل ، فلا يمكن إلا أن يخمن فقط فيما يتعلق بالوقت الذي يتطلب فيه بيع المنزل. مشكلة البناء هي أنه بعد اكتمال المنزل ، قد يكون الاحتفاظ به. يمكن أن تشمل عدد قليل من هذه النفقات المرافق والتأمين والفوائد على قرض البناء الذي قد يضيف بسهولة ما يصل إلى آلاف الدولارات شهريًا. أيضًا ، شريطة أن يكون المنزل غير مباعة ، يمكن أن يكافح المنشئ لبدء مشروع آخر إذا تم تمويل الاستثمار الخاص بهم. هذه العوامل تعني أن البناء يجب أن يرفع سعر المنزل إلى أبعد من ذلك لضمان أن يكون المشروع مربحًا على الرغم من أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للتسويق.

لحسن الحظ ، هناك علاج سهل لهذه المشاكل. ما عليك سوى البحث عن منشئ وتواصل معهم لإنشاء منزل مصمم خصيصًا. يمكن أن يكون المنزل المصمم خصيصًا ببساطة آلاف الدولارات أرخص بالمقارنة مع منزل Spec المقارن. هذه العملية تلغي سعر ومتاعب التعامل مع وكيل ، باستثناء ربما لشراء الأرض. وأيضًا ، يختفي عدم اليقين في بيع المنزل ، بالإضافة إلى أنه لا يحتاج إلى تضمين أي علاوة في السعر الإجمالي الكامل للدفع بسبب هذا الخطر. كل من هذين العوامل وحده يمكن أن ينقذ مشتري المنزل الكثير من الدولارات. بجانب المزايا النقدية ، لم أذكر مزايا اختيار خطة المنزل وتصميم منزل لتناسب أذواقك تمامًا.

النتائج الرائعة المتمثلة في اختيار الحصول على منزل مصمم خصيصًا هي هائلة مقابل اختيار التسوق لمنزل المواصفات. يجب أن يكون جميع المعنيين أكثر سعادة مع هذه العملية بالذات ، باستثناء على الأرجح أصحاب العقارات ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

New Home Prices and a Tip to Save Thousands of Dollars

Posted on October 11, 2020 by Hong Gayle

Many new homes are designed in the usa each year. Many of these homes are known in the construction industry as spec homes. This implies that the house builder picks out some land that he / she likes, a residence plan that he / she likes, and builds the house on the house speculating that someone will choose the home when it's completed. Frequently the building professional contracts with an agent to market the house to audience. This whole process finally ends once the seller's agent finds a buyer and closes the sale of the house.

This process has been standardized and can be used all around the United States along with many other elements of the planet. Unfortunately, this technique effectively drives the cost of the brand new home up by 10-20% or even more! You can find two major explanations why this happens.

The first & most obvious reason is that the most common process includes a number of realtors. Anytime a supplementary component is put into a machine, the expense of the device increases and risks of failure increase aswell. The realtors usually add at the very least 6% to the price tag on the brand new home. This amount is add up to the commissions they charge to advertise and sell the house. The builder must include this cost within their base price to be able to have the profit they want. Also, the realtors limit the communication between buyers and sellers which frequently results in lost sales. That is especially problematic once the buyer and seller are represented by different realtors. Any messages a seller wishes to communicate to the customer or vice versa need to be transmitted through both realtors. By enough time the message reaches the intended recipient it's been reinterpreted by at the very least two different people and the initial intent could be completely forgotten.

A second major price driver is due to the uncertainty of selling a spec home. A reliable builder ought to know approximately just how long a home will need to create, but if they're creating a spec home the can only just guess concerning the time it will require to sell the house. The builder's problem is that after the home is complete it could be very costly to keep. A few of these expenses can include utilities, insurance, and interest on a construction loan that may easily soon add up to thousands of dollars per month. Also, provided that the house is unsold the builder could be struggling to start another project if all their investment finance is tangled up. These factors mean a builder must raise the price of the house even further to ensure the project is profitable even though it takes quite a long time to market.

Fortunately, there's an easy treatment for these problems. Simply look for a builder and contract using them to create you a custom-built home. A custom-built home can simply be thousands of dollars cheaper when compared to a comparable spec home. This process eliminates the price and hassle of coping with an agent, except maybe for purchasing the land. Also, the builder's uncertainty of selling the house disappears plus they don't need to include any premium in the full total price to pay because of this risk. Both of these factors alone can simply save a house buyer plenty of dollars. Next to the monetary benefits, I've not mentioned the advantages of selecting a home plan and designing a house to perfectly suit your tastes.

The fantastic outcomes of choosing to get a custom-built home built are tremendous versus the choice of shopping for a spec home. Everyone involved ought to be much happier with this particular process, except most likely the realtors...