فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

هل أنت على استعداد لشراء منزل؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Hong Gayle

يمكن أن تبدو فكرة شراء منزل جديد لطيفًا للغاية ، ولكن تحديد ما إذا كنت جاهزًا حقًا يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا إلى حد ما. كيف يمكنك أن تعرف إذا كنت جاهزًا؟

أولاً ، تريد أن تكون على دراية بالسوق في منطقتك. تحصل على فكرة واقعية لما سيكلفك المنزل. عندما لا يكون لديك أي فكرة ، قد ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت في التقليب ، ألقيت الإعلانات المبوبة والنظر في بعض كتيبات الممتلكات. اقض الوقت الكافي للتعرف على ما تسير عليه المنازل في منطقتك.

سيكون عليك توفير ما يكفي من النقود للدفعة المقدمة والإغلاق. غالبًا ما يعتمد الودائع على نوع الرهن العقاري الذي تختاره. تقليديا ، فإن الدفعة المقدمة هي 20 في المئة من سعر الشراء. ولكن هناك الكثير من البدائل المتاحة اليوم للمقترضين. يدرك معظم المقرضين أنه من الصعب توفير ما يكفي لإيداع المبلغ. قد تجد مدفوعات منخفضة تصل إلى 3 ٪. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى وضع أكبر قدر ممكن حتى تبدأ ببعض الأسهم في المنزل. كلما وضعت أكثر ، كلما انخفض سعر الفائدة الخاص بك.

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى الحصول على أموال كافية لتغطية تكاليف الإغلاق. وتشمل هذه الضرائب والنقاط والتأمين على الملكية ورسوم التمويل وغيرها من الأشياء التي يجب أن يتم تمييزها. ستختلف أسعار الختام بين اثنين وسبعة في المائة من سعر شراء العقار. يجب على المقترضين الحصول على عرض أسعار من المقرض عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض عقاري في هذا النوع من تقدير الإيمان العظيم.

يمكن أن تتيح لك مدخراتك في الدفع المقدمة وكذلك دخلك الشهري التأكد من المبلغ الذي يمكنك تحمله. يذكر معظم الناس اليوم أن دفع الرهن العقاري يجب أن يكون أقل من 25 في المائة من إجمالي دخلك الشهري. أقول إن الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها تحديد المبلغ الذي يمكنك تحمله حقًا هي إلقاء نظرة على ميزانيتك. إذا كنت تحاول دفع إيجار قدره 1000 دولار ، فسيكون من الغباء قبول رهن عقاري قدره 1200 دولار.

ستحتاج إلى أن تتذكر أنك تشتري منزلاً وكل الأشياء التي تأتي معها. سوف تكتشف أن هناك الكثير من النفقات في امتلاك منزل. وهي تشمل تكاليف الصيانة ، والمرافق ، وتأمين مالكي المنازل ، والسقف ، والإصلاحات والالتزامات الأخرى.

يجب أن يكون رصيدك في حالة جيدة إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على أفضل الأسعار الممكنة. انتهز الفرصة للنظر في تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك للتأكد من أنه دقيق. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فأنت تريد إصلاحه قبل التقدم بطلب للتمويل. إن قضاء الوقت الآن يمكن أن يوفر لك الكثير من المال في الفائدة على مر السنين من رهنك العقاري.

إذا كنت مستعدًا ، فقد تعرف ذلك. هناك العديد من الفوائد لامتلاك منزلك. يتمتع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Are You Ready to Buy a Home?

Posted on July 14, 2020 by Hong Gayle

The notion of purchasing a new home can seem very nice, but determining if you're really ready can be somewhat stressful. How can you know if you're ready?

First, you want to be knowledgeable about the market in your area. You get a realistic notion of what a home will cost you. When you've got no idea, you may want to spend some time flipping threw the classifieds and looking at some property pamphlets. Spend the time to get acquainted with what homes are going for in your area.

You'll have to have saved up enough cash for a down payment and closing costs. The deposit is often dependent on the sort of mortgage you select. Traditionally, the down payment is 20 percent of the purchase price. But there are lots of alternatives available today for borrowers. Most lenders recognize it is hard to save up enough for a deposit of the amount. You may find down payments as low as 3%. However, you will need to put as much as possible so as to begin with some equity in the house. The more you put down, the lower your interest rate will be.

You'll also need to have sufficient money to cover closing costs. These include taxes, points, title insurance, financing fees and other things that have to be escrowed. The closing prices will vary between two and seven percent of the property's purchase price. Borrowers should obtain a quote from the lender when applying for a mortgage in the kind of a great faith estimate.

Your down payment savings as well as your monthly income can allow you to ascertain how much you can afford. Most people today state that the mortgage payment ought to be less than 25 percent of your gross monthly income. I say the only way you can establish how much you can truly afford is to have a look at your budget. If you're trying to pay a rent of $1,000, it would be foolish to accept a mortgage of $1,200.

You will need to remember that you're purchasing a house and all the things which come with it. You will discover that there are lots of expenses in owning a house. They include maintenance costs, utilities, homeowners' insurance, roof, repairs and other obligations.

Your credit must be in good shape if you would like to find the best rates possible. Take the opportunity to look at your credit report to be certain it's accurate. If it is not, you want to fix it before you apply for financing. Taking the time now can save you a great deal of money in interest over the years of your mortgage.

If you're prepared, you may know it. There are many benefits to owning your own home. Enjoy.