فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

وسيط أم مصرفي؟ هذا هو السؤال!

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أي واحد أكثر فائدة بالنسبة لك لتتمكن من إغلاق صفقة رهن ممتازة.

يعد مصرفي الرهن العقاري مقرضًا مباشرًا حقًا ، يضفي عليك أمواله ، في حين أن الشركة المالية الكبيرة تعمل كوسائط وسيط ، هل يمكنك التسوق وتحليل القروض فيما يتعلق بالمقترض ويجمع شركة الإقراض والمقترض معًا. هناك مقرضون معينون لا يتعاملون مباشرة مع عامة الناس ، في الواقع ، فإن الوسطاء الذين يحصلون على قروض من موقعهم على الويب.

منظور المستهلك

ومع ذلك ، من وجهة نظر المستهلك ، لا يوجد فرق كبير بين وسيط قرض المنزل ومصرفي قرض المنزل. يشرح كلاهما أنواع القروض العديدة للمقترضين المحتملين ومساعدتهم على اختيار واحد ، وجمع نموذج الطلب ودعم الأعمال الورقية ، والتحدث إلى المقترض حتى يوم إغلاق العرض.

ثم ، كيف هناك الكثير من الضجة على وسيط قرض المنزل ومصرفي قرض المنزل؟ كيف هو في الحقيقة وسيط الرهن العقاري ليس هو نفسه مصرفي قرض المنزل؟

أكثر وخيارات مختلفة

يمكن أن يساعدك التعامل مباشرة مع مصرفي قرض منزلي في توفير الوقت وتقديم راحة من الرسوم الضخمة للوسطاء. من خلال منح موافقة القرض مباشرة ، يجعل مصرفي قرض المنزل عملية القرض أسهل بالنسبة لك شخصيًا. في المقابل ، يمكن لسيط قرض المنزل أن يربكك مع المعلومات المستعملة. لكن العديد من بنوك الرهن العقاري تقدم ، في الأساس ، منتجاتها الخاصة ، في حين أن وسيط القروض المنزلية لديه استخدام للعديد من برامج القروض ويتقاضى رسوم مقابل خدمته. يشبه تقديم التمويل للمقرض تقديم ضرائبك إلى مصلحة الضرائب. لذا اهتم بالطرق أثناء تقديم التمويل للمقرض.

يتيح لك البحث عن خدمة وسيط القروض المنزلية تقديم طلب تمويل إلى مقرضين مختلفين بطرق مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، كونه مستثمرًا ، فمن المعقول حقًا العثور على خدمات كل من وسيط القروض المنزلية ومصرفي قرض المنزل. أيضًا ، لا يحدث فرقًا بشكل عام في الحصول على قرض بمساعدة وسيط قرض منزلي أو ربما مصرفي للرهن العقاري طالما أنك تحصل على الخدمات والمزايا كما وعدت.

احترس من Scams

مع الرهن العقاري ، فإن مصرفي الرهن العقاري هم في الواقع أفضل ما في الخيار بالإضافة إلى أفضل خيار لتمويل المنزل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمنحك مصرفي قرض المنزل مزيدًا من المرونة في التمويل.

كونك غير منظم للغاية بشكل عام في معظم الولايات ؛ تجنب عمليات "Fly-Light" للسمسانة العقارية. تصفح شرعية القروض المنزلية وتحقق مما إذا كانت مرخصة أم لا ، بالإضافة إلى بذل جهد لمعرفة مصداقيتهم. بذل جهدًا لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا قد كانوا أو متحمسون لأي دعاوى قضائية أو تحقيقات ضدهم.

من الضروري أن يتضمن الوسيط أو المقرض الذي تتعامل معه مبلغًا من برامج القروض المختلفة لتقديمها. في كثير من الأحيان ، سوف تكتشف برنامج قرض معين لا يناسب هدفك ؛ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيجب عليك تغيير المقرضين أو برامج القروض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Broker or Banker? That's The Question!

Posted on April 4, 2019 by Hong Gayle

Nevertheless you should know which one is most beneficial for you to be able to close on an excellent mortgage deal.

A mortgage banker is really a direct lender, which lends you its money, whereas the large financial company works as a middleman, would you the loan shopping and analysis with respect to the borrower and brings the lending company and borrower together. There are particular lenders who don't deal directly with the general public, in fact it is the brokers which get loans from their website.

The consumer's perspective

However from the consumer's perspective, there's no huge difference between a home loan broker and a home loan banker. Both of these explain the many loan types to the prospective borrowers and help them select one, collect the application form and supporting paperwork, and talk to the borrower till the closing day of the offer.

Then, how come there so much fuss over a home loan broker and a home loan banker? How is really a mortgage broker not the same as a home loan banker?

More AND VARIOUS Options

Dealing directly with a home loan banker can help you save time and present a rest from the hefty fee of a middleman. By directly granting loan approval, a home loan banker makes the loan process easier for you personally. In contrast, a home loan broker can confuse you with second-hand information. But, many mortgage banks offer, essentially, their very own product, whereas a home loan broker has usage of many loan programs and charges a charge for his service. Presenting financing to a lender is similar to submitting your taxes to the IRS. So do care for ways while presenting financing to a lender.

Seeking a home loan broker service lets you present financing application to different lenders in different ways. However being an investor it really is sensible to find the services of both a home loan broker and a home loan banker. Also, it generally does not make a difference to obtain a loan with the aid of a home loan broker or perhaps a mortgage banker so long as you get services and benefits as promised.

Watch Out For Scams

With mortgaging, Mortgage bankers are in fact the very best of the lot as well as your finest option for financing a house. In addition, a home loan banker gives you more flexibility in financing.

Being not highly regulated business generally in most of the states; avoid "fly-by-night" operations of the mortgage brokering. Browse the legitimacy of home loans and check if they are licensed or not and in addition make an effort to know their credibility. Make an effort to know if they were or get excited about any litigation or investigations were made against them.

It is essential that the broker or lender you're dealing with includes a amount of different loan programs to provide. Often, you will discover a specific loan program it doesn't suit your purpose; if so you should change lenders or loan programs.