فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

شراء منزل ثان

تم النشر في يونيه 16, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle

ليس من المستغرب أن يفكر الكثير في هذا بعد إجازة ممتعة على الشاطئ أو مناطق البحيرة أو الجبال. في بعض الأحيان ، تعود أكثر من مجرد عناصر الهدايا التذكارية ؛ قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى عقد مبيعات في انتظار توقيعه ، لشراء منزل. لكن لا توقيع هؤلاء على الفور. تذكر أن الاستثمار في المنزل الثاني يتضمن قرارات يمكن أن تؤثر على أسرتك بطريقة مهمة. تحتاج إلى أداء واجبك المنزلي أولاً لتجنب الأسف للقرار لاحقًا.

فكيف يمكنك إنشاء قرار سليم؟ ماذا يجب أن تفكر قبل إغلاق العرض؟

البحث عن الدافع الخاص بك

هل تحتاج حقًا إلى منزل عطلة دائمة؟ هل يمكن أن يكون مكانًا يمكنك السفر إليه بانتظام؟ قد يكون ذلك مثاليًا إذا كان لديك أطفال أصغر سناً وموقعًا على الشاطئ هو شيء قد يتمتع به منزلك خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع بانتظام. لكن عمومًا ، قد لا يتم زيارة منزل آخر بشكل طبيعي كما يمكنك التفكير في هذا الأمر قبل التوقيع على الاتفاقية.

قم بإجراء مسح للمنطقة

إذا كانت حقًا منطقة ، لم تكن قد ذهبت إليها من قبل ، قم بزيارتها ربما مرة أو مرتين لمسح المناظر الطبيعية القريبة. ربما لم تلاحظ بعض الضمانات المهمة أو إذا لم يتجاوز المنزل فعليًا ما وعدت به. هل يمكن أن يكون بالقرب من شريط المطار؟ كيف يمكن أن تكون رديء حركة المرور هناك؟

تحقق مما إذا كانت الخدمات متاحة بشكل مريح. قد يكون الحي آمن؟ هل الخدمة العامة ، مثل التقاط القمامة ، موثوقة؟ أيضًا ، إذا كانت البقعة المفضلة لديك هي حقًا منطقة نامية حيث يكون البناء مستمرًا باستمرار ، فقد يؤثر ذلك في جدارة ممتلكات الفرد.

Talk to Long-Long-Levers

بالطبع ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعيشون هناك لفترة أطول أن يقدم لك نظرة محسنة لما يعد به المنطقة. بذل جهد لحضور اجتماعات أصحاب المنازل أو قراءة شهرياتهم للحصول على شعور بما سيكون عليه حيك في المستقبل بلا شك.

النظر في الإيجار

إذا كان لديك عقار محتمل ، ففكر في الاستئجار لفترات أطول أولاً. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تجربة ما يمكن أن يكون الحصول على المنزل الثاني. استشر سمسار عقاراتك أو المطور أيضًا لأن بعض الأحياء تحمل حدود تأجير.

إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى شراء العقار ، فاحرص على تقديم حزم الأسعار حيث يمكن تقديم التمويل ، لتمكينك من مراجعة هذا مع المقرض أو المحاسب الخاص بك. يمكن أن يساعدك جمع المعلومات وتصبح في الممتلكات المحتملة في تحديد جدارة منزل الفرد الثاني. ومن هناك ، من الممكن تقييم ما إذا كان شراء المنزل يستحق العناء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Buying A Second Home

Posted on August 16, 2021 by Hong Gayle

It isn't surprising for a lot of to think about this following a pleasant vacation at the beach, the lakeside or mountain regions. Sometimes, you get back with more than simply the souvenir items; you might also need a sales contract waiting to be signed, for the purchase of a house. But don't sign those immediately. Remember that investing in a second home involves decisions which could affect your household in a significant way. You need to do your homework first in order to avoid regretting the decision later.

So how can you create a sound decision? What do you should consider before closing the offer?

Find your Motivation

Do you truly require a permanent vacation home? Could it be a place you can travel to regularly? It may be ideal if you have younger kids and a location by the beach is something your household may enjoy through the weekends regularly. But generally, another home might not be visited normally as you possibly can so think about this before you sign the agreement.

Do a survey of the area

If it really is an area, that you've not yet gone to before, visit it maybe once or twice to survey a nearby and the landscape. You might have didn't notice some important safeguards or if the house will not actually surpass that which was promised. Could it be near an airport strip? How lousy may be the traffic going there?

Check if services are conveniently available. May be the neighborhood safe? Is public service, like garbage pick-up, reliable? Also, if your favored spot is really a developing area where construction is continuously ongoing, this may impact in the worthiness of one's property.

Talk to long-time Residents

Of course, people with lived there longer can offer you with an improved view of what the area promises to be. Make an effort to attend homeowners meetings or read their monthlies to obtain a sense of what your own future neighborhood will undoubtedly be like.

Consider Renting

If you've got a prospective property, consider renting for longer periods first. This way, you can experience what getting the second home could possibly be like. Consult with your realtor or the developer too since some neighborhoods carry rental limits.

If you do end up buying the property, require price packages where financing could be offered, to enable you to review this with the lender or your accountant. Gathering information and becoming proficient in your prospective property can help you determine the worthiness of one's second home. And from there, it is possible to assess if purchasing the house would be worthwhile.