فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

أسئلة يجب طرحها عند شراء منزل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle

قد يكون شراء الإقامة أكثر الأشياء متعة التي يمكن القيام بها ، أو قد يكون من بين أقل الإجراءات الممتعة التي يمكنك اتخاذها ، إلا إذا كنت تخطط للمستقبل. التحضير مقدمًا من ، هل يمكننا إنفاق المال من أجل المنزل ، قد يكون المنزل من المحتمل أن يعتبر حفرة المال؟ فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها.

أي نوع من المنزل تريد؟

أولاً ، من المحتمل أن يتعين عليك معرفة نوع المنزل الذي ستحتاجه ، وعدد غرف النوم ، وعدد الحمامات فقط ، ومدى إمكانية تحمله والموقع عمومًا قرار كبير أيضًا.

الموقع؟

عند اختيار مكانك الذي تتذكره هو أوقات السفر للعمل ، والمسافة إلى المتاجر ، والجريمة في مجتمعك وما إلى ذلك

الوكيل العقاري؟

الآن بمجرد أن تحصل على فكرتك الحالية عن العناصر المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن وقتها وطاقتها لاختيار وكيل وتقديم حقائق ما تبحث عنه. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء بعض الأبحاث بنفسك من خلال التحقق من السوق من قبل المالكين ، والتي يمكنك العثور عليها في الصحف الحي وعبر الإنترنت.

القيود؟

هل هناك أي قيود على المنزل مثل على سبيل المثال Lien's ، مشكلات تقسيم المناطق أو الأهمية ، فهي أشياء من الممكن أن تسأل وكيلك.

inction

بقدر ما تعلم صحة المنزل ، سأقترح الحصول على خدمة فحص جيدة للمنزل. لقد تمت إزالة خدمات التفتيش المنزلية مؤخرًا مؤخرًا ، يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الخدمة في توفير الكثير من الصداع والمال لاحقًا. يمكنك حتى استخدام تقرير التفتيش الخاص بك كأداة في مفاوضاتك الختامية.

الرهن العقاري والأسهم؟

الآن بقدر ما يذهب رهنك العقاري ، يبذل الكثير من الناس جهدًا لبناء الأسهم في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وهذا شعور جيد لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك شيء رئيسي يحدث للمنزل مثل ، ويل أن يكون الصرف الصحي أو الصرف الصحي والقائمة تستمر في وبعد ، فهي عناصر يمكن أن تكلف 10000 دولار أو حتى سبب أكثر كافية للأسهم ، من الممكن إعادة الرهن واستخدام هذه الأموال للإصلاحات

لذا ، من الذكاء أن تبقي سداد الرهن العقاري أقل بقليل مما يمكنك عادة تحمل وتطبيق هذه الأموال الإضافية نحو مبدأك وبالتالي بناء الأسهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Questions to Ask When Buying a House

Posted on August 15, 2019 by Hong Gayle

Buying a residence can be probably the most fun thing's that can be done,or it could be among the least fun actions you can take, unless you plan ahead. Preparing in advance on from, can we spend the money for house to, may be the house likely to be considered a money pit? Below are a few things to consider.

What sort of house would you like?

First of most you are likely to have to find out what sort of house you will need, just how many bedrooms,just how many bathrooms,just how much is it possible to afford and location is generally a big decision also.

Location?

When choosing where you are some what to remember are travel times to work, distance to stores, crime in your community etc.

Real estate agent?

Now as soon as you get your present idea of the aforementioned items,its time and energy to choose a agent and present them the facts of what your searching for. You may also do some research by yourself by checking on the market by owners, that you can find in the neighborhood newspapers and online.

Restrictions?

Is there any restrictions on the house such as for example lien's,zoning issues or easements, they are things it is possible to ask your agent.

Condition

As far as learning the health of the house I will suggest getting a good home inspection service. Home inspection services have really removed recently,this service can help you save plenty of headaches and money later. You can even use your inspection report as an instrument in your closing negotiations.

Mortgage and equity?

Now so far as your mortgage goes a lot of people make an effort to build equity as quickly as possible, this is a good feeling to learn if something major happens to the home like, the well is out, sewer or septic problems and the list continues on and on, they are items that can cost $10,000 dollars or even more sufficient reason for equity it is possible to re-mortgage and use that money for repairs

So its smart to keep your mortgage repayments a little less than you can normally afford and apply that extra cash towards your principle thus building you equity.