فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

خطوات نحو شراء ناجح

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle

فكر في أخذ الغطس في المنزل الثاني؟ سواء كنت تنوي شراء كونك استثمارًا ، أو مهربًا ، أو ربما مكانًا للتقاعد في النهاية ، خذ الوقت الكافي لأخذ في الاعتبار الخطوات السبعة الأكثر أهمية نحو إيجاد وشراء منزلك الثاني.

قرر ما إذا كان منزل آخر يكون له معنى مالي

سواء أكنت تأخذ في الاعتبار نفسك مستثمرًا ، فأنت لا شك في أن تصبح شراء المنزل الثاني خطوة مالية سليمة. ومع ذلك ، يشكو العديد من مالكي المنزل الثاني من أن المنزل يكلف أكثر بكثير مما كانوا يتخيلون حقًا. سترغب في الحصول على نفقاتك المحتملة ، والتركيز على بناء احتياطي الأموال الخاص بك ، وفي حالة توقع استئجار المنزل ، تنظيم المبلغ الذي قد تتوقعه من إيرادات الإيجار.

حدد أين ، وأي نوع من المنزل الذي ستشتريه@-

لن يخدم المنزل في موقع تم اختياره بشكل سيء أهداف أي شخص-لا يمكن للمستثمر بيعه أو استئجاره ، ولن يقدر ذلك المصطاف ، وقد يحتاج المتقاعد في المستقبل القريب إلى الاستيلاء والتحرك مرة أخرى. سيتعين عليك الاعتماد على كل من اتجاهات السوق العامة وتفضيلاتك الخاصة. نوع المنزل الذي تحصل عليه مهم بالمثل. ستختلف مطالب إدارة منزل عائلي واحد من تلك التي تدير عمارات أو منزلًا تاونًا أو تعاونيًا. يعتمد أي نوع من المنزل الذي يخدمك بشكل أفضل على عوامل مثل التكلفة والموقع والصيانة. أخيرًا ، سترغب في النظر في إمكانيات فريدة مثل خاصية مثبتة ، أو حبس الرهن ، أو ربما خاصية FSBO (FSBO).

فهم الآثار الضريبية قبل أن تأخذ

يمكن العثور على الضرائب على منزلك الثاني في جميع الأحجام والأشكال ، ومع ذلك لها عامل مهم للغاية في المشتركة-يمكن أن يكون عبئًا. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن ، مع بعض التخطيط المسبق ، توفير الآلاف في السنة في الضرائب. على سبيل المثال ، في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يؤدي الاستثمار في منزل ما يزيد قليلاً عن حدود المدينة إلى تقليم فاتورة ضريبة الحكم السنوية الخاصة بك. أو ، فإن الشراء كونه فردًا بدلاً من كيان تجاري آخر ، مثل شركة مسؤولية محدودة (LLC) ، يعني غالبًا أخذ خصم الاتحادي لفائدة الرهن العقاري المدفوعة. وفي حالة بيع منزلك التالي في ربح لاحقًا ، يمكن لتبادل 1031 ، باستخدام المواقف ، مساعدتك في تأجيل دفع ضريبة المكاسب في المركز الإداري.

الخروج مع النقد على المدى القصير والتمويل طويل الأجل

معظم الناس يشترون منزلهم بمجموعة متنوعة من الإيداع والتمويل لبقية المبلغ. كلما زاد إيداعك ، كلما زاد القرض ، وكلما كان من الممكن أن يحمله المنزل. لتكون قادرًا على تطوير نقد الإيداع (من الناحية المثالية ، 20 ٪ من السعر) قد ترغب في الإبداع. إن استخدام الأسهم في معظم منزلك ، أو الاقتراض ضد تغطية التأمين على الحياة ، أو إعادة تمويل سيارتك مدرجة في قائمة الاحتمالات التي تم استكشافها في هذا الكتاب. قد يتعين على معظم المشترين أيضًا الحصول على رهن عقاري للمساعدة بشكل كبير في كل تلك التمويل الآخر. مقدار إمكانيات الرهن العقاري اليوم سيجعل رأس أي شخص يدور. بالإضافة إلى أن بعضها قد يغريكم في سلوك محفوف بالمخاطر للغاية ، مثل دفع الفائدة التي اقترضتها فقط لعدة أشهر أو سنوات ، ثم يتم دفعها مع مبلغ كبير مقطوع بحلول نهاية فترة القرض. ومع ذلك ، من خلال مراجعة خيارات الرهن العقاري المختلفة وجداول الدفع العينة ، ومن المرجح أن يكون العوملة أهدافًا قصيرة وطويلة الأجل ، يمكنك اختيار نوع الرهن العقاري الذي يناسبك.

النظر في التمويل غير التقليدي

مع أسعار العقارات في أعلى مستويات قياسية ، قد يكون لديك وقت أصعب في توفير منزل آخر غير والديك أو أجدادك. أحد الحلول الفريدة للمساعدة في تمويل منزلك القادم هو الاستفادة من "بنك الأصدقاء والعائلة". يمكّنك ذلك من الاحتفاظ بآلاف الدولارات في الفائدة التي ستدفعها على عمر قرض الرهن العقاري داخل دائرة أصدقائك أو عائلتك ، بدلاً من تسليمه إلى أحد البنوك. هناك نهج آخر لتوفير المال هو الشراكة مع مشتر آخر ، على سبيل المثال مشاركة منزل ثانوي في ضوء الشمس. مع ارتفاع أسعار المنازل ودخل مستقر إلى حد ما ، يمكن لمشاركة شراء منزل آخر خفض تكاليفك بسهولة. لقد وجد عدد متزايد من الأشخاص بالفعل أن الشراكة مع أحد أفراد الأسرة أو صديق أو ربما شخص غريب يسعى إلى الاستثمار يمكن أن يجعل ملكية المنزل الثانية حقيقة محددة. سترغب في البدء في تحديد ما إذا كان من المحتمل أن يعمل الملكية المشتركة مع شخص ما ، وصياغة اتفاقية مكتوبة للتعامل مع موارد الخلاف المحتملة مسبقًا.

@@@ إذا كنت تخطط لاعتبار المالك

يعتزم بعض مالكي المنزل الثاني حجز ممتلكاتهم على المدى الطويل بقصد تحقيق الربح في نهاية المطاف ، في حين يرغب البعض في استئجار منزلهم بشكل دوري كوسيلة لتعويض النفقات. على أي حال ، أنت تتعامل مع دور المالك ، وهذا يعني أكثر بكثير من مجرد متابعة غرائزك. إن العثور على مستأجرين جيدين أو مستأجري عطلة جدير بالثقة ، وفهم الإيجار وإعدادها أو اتفاقيات قصيرة الأجل ، والتعامل مع الإدارة والإصلاحات المستمرة هي ببساطة بعض القضايا المرتبطة بكونها مالكًا حقيقيًا. أيضا ، فإن التزامات امتلاك استئجار على المدى الطويل ليست هي نفس تلك التي تستأجر الإيجار الدوري.

اتخاذ خطوات لحماية استثمار منزلك التالي

سواء كنت تستثمر في منزل ثانٍ كاستثمار خالص ، أو لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، أو كموقع تسعده من تقاعدك ، فهو استثمار حتى الآن. و ، واحد كبير ، في ذلك. تبدأ حماية استثمارك قبل أن تصل وتستمر لفترة طويلة بعد ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، سترغب في الحصول على فحص مناسب للمنزل قبل شراء المنزل ، من أجل التعامل مع بعض مشكلات الإصلاح مقدمًا والشعور بما يمكن أن تكون الإصلاحات التي يمكن أن تلوح في الأفق. قد ترغب في شراء التأمين على الملكية في مشاكل الحدث مثل المطالبات السابقة على سطح المنزل بعد الشراء. وسيطالب المقرض الخاص بك أن تنقل تأمين مالك المنزل ، لحماية أماكنك من الأضرار الناجمة عن الأسباب مثل السرقة أو الحريق أو الفيضانات أو العواصف الريفية. لا يمكن لاتخاذ خطوات الحماية هذه حماية منزلك فحسب ، بل طمأنتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Steps Toward a Successful Purchase

Posted on January 24, 2019 by Hong Gayle

Think about taking the plunge into second-homeownership? Whether you intend on buying being an investment, a getaway, or perhaps a spot to eventually retire, take the time to take into account the seven most significant steps toward finding and purchasing your dream second home.

Decide whether another home makes financial sense

Whether or not you take into account yourself an investor, you without doubt want your second-house purchase to become a sound financial move. Yet many second-home owners complain that the home cost a lot more than they'd ever truly imagined. You will want to tally up your likely expenses, focus on building up your money reserve, and, in the event that you anticipate renting out the house, regulate how much you may expect from rental income.

Decide where, and which kind of home you'll buy

A home in a badly chosen location won't serve anyone's goals--the investor can't sell or rent it, the vacationer won't appreciate it, and the near future retiree may need to grab and move again. You will have to depend on both general market trends and your own private preferences. The kind of home you get is similarly important. The demands of running a single-family home will vary from those of running a condominium, townhouse, or co-op. Which kind of home serves you best depends on factors such as for example cost, location, and upkeep. Finally, you will want to consider unique possibilities like a fixer-upper, a foreclosure, or perhaps a fsbo (FSBO) property.

Understand tax implications before you take the plunge

Taxes on your own second home can be found in all sizes and shapes, yet have a very important factor in common-they could be a burden. However, it is possible to, with some advance planning, save thousands per year in taxes. For instance, sometimes investing in a home just over a town's border can significantly trim your annual property goverment tax bill. Or, buying being an individual instead of as another business entity, like a limited liability company (LLC), often means taking the federal deduction for mortgage interest paid. And, in the event that you sell your next home at a profit later on, a 1031 Exchange can, using situations, assist you to defer paying the administrative centre gains tax.

Come up with short-term cash and long-term financing

Most people purchase their house with a variety of a deposit and financing for the rest of the amount. The bigger your deposit, the low the loan, and the more house it is possible to therefore afford. To be able to develop deposit cash (ideally, 20% of the price) you may want to get creative. Using equity in most of your home, borrowing against a life insurance coverage, or refinancing your vehicle are on the list of possibilities explored in this book. Most buyers may also have to get a mortgage to greatly help with all of those other financing. The amount of mortgage possibilities today will make anyone's head spin. Plus some of these may tempt you into highly risky behavior, such as for example paying only the interest you borrowed from for many months or years, and then be walloped with a big, lump sum payment by the end of the loan period. However, by reviewing various mortgage options and sample payment schedules, and factoring is likely to short- and long-term goals, you can select a mortgage type that best suits you.

Consider Nontraditional Financing

With property prices at record highs, you might have a harder time affording another home than your parents or grandparents did. One unique solution to help finance your next home would be to tap the "Bank of Friends and family." That enables you to keep the thousands of dollars in interest you'll pay on the life of one's mortgage loan inside your circle of friends or family, instead of handing it to a bank. Another money-saving approach would be to partner with another purchaser, for instance sharing a secondary home in sunlight. With home prices rising and incomes fairly stable, sharing the purchase of another home could easily cut your costs in two. An increasing number of folks have already found that partnering with a member of family, a friend, or perhaps a stranger who's seeking to invest could make second-homeownership a definite reality. You will want to begin by determining whether co-ownership with a person will probably work, and draft a written agreement to cope with likely resources of contention beforehand.

Be Prepared IF YOU ARE Planning To Be considered a Landlord

Some second-homeowners intend to book their properties long-term with the intent of eventually turning a profit, while some would like to rent out their house periodically as a way to offset expenses. In any event, you're dealing with the role of a landlord, this means a lot more than just following your instincts. Finding good tenants or trustworthy vacation renters, understanding and preparing leases or short-term agreements, and coping with ongoing management and repairs are simply some of the issues associated with being truly a landlord. Also, the obligations of owning a long-term rental are very not the same as those of a periodic rental.

Take steps to safeguard your next home investment

Whether you're investing in a second home as a pure investment, for a weekend getaway, or as a location to take pleasure from your retirement, it's an investment yet. And, a big one, at that. Protecting your investment starts before you get and continues long afterwards. For instance, you will want to get yourself a proper home inspection ahead of purchasing the house, in order to cope with some repair issues in advance and get a feeling of what repairs could be looming. You might want to purchase title insurance in the event problems such as for example past claims on the house surface following the purchase. And, your lender will demand that you carry homeowner's insurance, to safeguard your premises against damage from such causes as theft, fire, flooding, or windstorms. Taking these protective steps can not only guard your house, but your reassurance.