فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

عملية الشراء

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2022 بواسطة Hong Gayle

هناك فوائد وعيوب للشراء في سوق مفضل المشتري. وتشمل المزايا انخفاض الأسعار ، والمنافسة أقل ، ورداء واسع.

إن عيوب التسوق لمرة واحدة في السوق بطيئة هي أن جدارة استثمار الفرد قد تنخفض قبل أن يرتفع مرة أخرى. لهذا السبب ، ليس من الأفضل أن تشتري في هذا النوع من السوق إذا كنت لا تخطط للبقاء ثابتًا في المنزل لمدة 5 سنوات على الأقل.

سيعلمك جميع أصحاب العقارات أن العامل الأكثر أهمية الذي يؤثر على جدارة منزلك هو موقعه. يجب أن تحاول الحصول على الممتلكات في حي جذاب. من المحتمل أن تقدر المناطق مع مرور الوقت.

شيء آخر يجب وضعه في الاعتبار هو المكان الذي يقع فيه الممتلكات الخاصة بك بالضبط. هل يمكن أن يكون بحلول نهاية الشارع دون حركة مرور أو هل يمكن أن يكون عن طريق الطريق الرئيسي المزدحم؟ أي نوع من النباتات الكيميائية أو المصانع القريبة؟ تقع بالقرب من مركز تجزئة مزدحم أو منطقة تجارية؟ إذا اكتشفت منزلًا ممتازًا يفتقر إلى الموقع ، فتأكد من الحصول على سعر جيد مقارنة بالمنازل مع موقع محسّن.

تأكد من أنك لا تختار خاصية. أنت لا ترغب في صب المال في المنزل بدلاً من أن يكون لديك القدرة على صنع عائد على الاستثمار. في الأساس ، لا تتفوق على الحي.

قبل أن تبدأ في النظر إلى القوائم ، تأكد من أنك حددت بالفعل نطاق التكلفة بأسعار معقولة. اطلب من وكيلك إحالة أحدهم إلى مقرض أو وسيط ممتاز حتى تتمكن من أن تصبح "مؤهلاً للمقرض". اطلب من المقرض الخاص بك وصف جميع خيارات التمويل المفتوحة لك شخصيًا.

المشترين الذين تم تأهيلهم مسبقًا في حالة عرض متعددة. اطلب من وسيطك رسالة تشير إلى أنك مؤهل للحصول على مبلغ القرض. لا تضع أقصى درجات تأهيلها.

التحريك المسبق هو الأفضل من تأهيل. لكي يتم النظر في مسبقًا ، سيتعين عليك إكمال طلب التمويل الذي يشمل الإيداع ، والتحقق من التوظيف ، وفحص الائتمان. ثم تعتمد على ذلك مع أولئك مع عوامل أخرى. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم إيداع منخفض ، قد تجد نفسك تفقد مسابقات عرض متعددة للمشترين مع إيداع متزايد. الحصول على مسبق!

أنت تشتري أكثر بكثير من مجرد المنزل والممتلكات. أنت تشتري مباشرة إلى حي يمكن أن يكون لشخصيته تأثير مباشر على حياتك. تأكد من أنها أولوية اختيار منطقة توفر صفات تناسب نمط حياة عائلتك.

من الواضح أن القدرة على تحمل التكاليف تضيق بدائلك. أيضا ، فكر في تنقلاتك اليومية أو الأسبوعية. اجعل التنقل خلال ساعة الذروة من أي منزل تفكر فيه بجدية قبل تقديم عرض.

لا يحتاج تقييم نقطة البيع بعيدة المدى في الحي إلى ترخيص عقاري ، كما أنه ليس من الصعب بشكل خاص. يمكنك العثور على علامات على أنه يمكنك البحث عنك والتي ستوفر لك فكرة جيدة عن المكان الذي يتجه فيه الحي في الواقع. تحدث مع السكان المحليين لاكتشاف ما إذا كان اقتصاد الحي يرتفع أو ينخفض. أيضا ، ابحث عن علامات القيام بنفسك في مجتمعك. يمكن أن يكون هذا علامة يبقى الناس ويصلحون ، بدلاً من التحرك.

معظم العائلات تشعر بالقلق من السلامة والاستقرار في الحي. ببساطة قم ببعض التحقيقات الخاصة بك. تجول في جميع ساعات يومك وليلك.

تحقق من حدود المقاطعات التعليمية في حال كنت تتساءل عن طريق الاتصال بالمنطقة التعليمية الحي.

تذكر أن الجزء العلوي من المثبت التجميلي الذي يكون من الناحية الهيكلية عادة ما يحصل على أقصى إمكانات الربح. قد تكون غير مكلفة وتسديد مضاعفة تكلفتها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

The Buying Process

Posted on December 27, 2019 by Hong Gayle

There are benefits and drawbacks to purchasing in a buyer-favored market. Advantages include low prices, less competition, and vast inventory.

The disadvantages of shopping for once the market is slow are that the worthiness of one's investment may drop before it rises again. For this reason, it's not best if you buy in this sort of market if you don't plan to stay static in the house for at the very least 5 years.

All realtors will let you know the most crucial factor affecting the worthiness of your house is its location. You should attempt to get property situated in an appealing neighborhood. The areas will probably appreciate as time passes.

Another thing to bear in mind is where exactly your property is located. Could it be by the end of a street without cross traffic or could it be by way of a busy main road? Any kind of chemical plants or factories nearby? Located near a busy retail center or commercial area? If you discover an excellent house that lacks location, make sure to get yourself a good price in comparison to homes with an improved location.

Make sure you do not over choose property. You do not desire to pour money right into a home rather than have the ability to make a roi. Basically, don't over-improve for the neighborhood.

Before you even start to look at listings, be sure you have actually determined your affordable cost range. Ask your agent to refer one to an excellent lender or broker so that you can become "lender prequalified". Ask your lender to describe all of the financing options open for you personally.

Buyers who've been prequalified are in an edge in a multiple offer situation. Ask your broker for a letter indicating you're qualified for the loan amount. Don't put the utmost you qualified for.

Preapproval is preferable to prequalified. To be looked at preapproved you will have to complete financing application which include deposit, employment verification, and a credit check. Then you're approved predicated on those along with other factors. For those who have a low deposit you might find yourself losing multiple offer competitions to buyers with an increased deposit. Get preapproved!

You're buying a lot more than just home and property. You're buying right into a neighborhood whose character could have a direct effect on your life. Ensure it is a priority to choose an area that provides qualities to suit your family's lifestyle.

Affordability will obviously narrow your alternatives. Also, think about your daily or weekly commute. Make your commute during rush hour from any house you're seriously considering before you make an offer.

Evaluating the long-range selling point of a neighborhood doesn't need a property license, also it isn't particularly hard. You can find signs that you could look for which will offer you a good notion of where in fact the neighborhood is headed. Talk with locals to discover if the neighborhood economy is rising or falling. Also, search for signs of do-it-yourself in your community. This can be a sign folks are staying and fixing, instead of moving.

Most families are worried about safety and stability in a neighborhood. Simply do some investigation of your. Drive around at all hours of your day and night.

Verify school district boundaries in case you are wondering by calling the neighborhood school district.

Remember a cosmetic fixer upper that's structurally sound usually gets the most profit potential. They may be inexpensive and repay double their cost.