فيسبوك تويتر
alwayslookin.com

أشياء يجب على مشتري المساكن مراعاتها قبل الشراء

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Hong Gayle

المنزل هو حقا استثمار كبير. قبل أن تقفز القفزة ، ستحتاج إلى قياس المنزل وقرار الشراء بعناية. المدرجة أدناه هي 10 أشياء يجب أن يفكر فيها كل مشتري المشتري قبل الانتهاء من استثماراتهم.

التكلفة

حتى إذا اكتشفت منزل أحلامك ، فلا يوجد أي ضمان على الإطلاق أنك ستتمكن من إنفاق الأموال على مدفوعات القروض المطلوبة. ولهذا السبب ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بمقدار قرض واحد قبل الخوض في عملية العقارات. يمكن للمقرض أن يسبق لك التمويل وإبلاغك بالمبلغ الذي تحتاج إلى إنفاقه.

متطلبات الفضاء

من المحتمل أن تكون كمية المساحة التي ستحتاجها أهم العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند النظر في خاصية معينة. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن المنزل كبير بما يكفي لدعمك في هذه المرحلة وقريباً. سواء لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد ما إذا كان سيكون من الحكمة مالياً وأكبر من إعادة تشكيله.

الموقع ، الموقع ، الموقع

تسمع هذه العبارة باستمرار فيما يتعلق بالعقارات لأنها يمكن أن تكون اعتبارًا أساسيًا فيما يتعلق بمعايير الحياة التي يجب أن تتمتع بها أثناء البقاء على قيد الحياة في المنزل ، وكذلك إمكانات إعادة البيع في حالة اختيار أي شخص على البيع لاحقًا. عند تقييم مكان ما ، قم بتركيز خاص على هياكل أخرى من حولك وأي خطط يمكن أن تكون في الأعمال للهياكل المستقبلية.

The Local Housing Market

نظرًا لأن سوق الإسكان قد شهد أوقاتًا مضطربة باستخدام المناطق ، فهذه خطوة ذكية لمشتري المنازل للحكم على سوق الإسكان المحلي قبل إجراء عملية شراء حقيقية. ما يجب تقييمه هو متوسط ​​سعر المنزل في المنطقة ، ومعدل التقدير المشترك ، والنمو المتوقع للقرب فيما يتعلق بالسكان والعمالة.

مشكلات الصيانة

إذا كنت ستنتهي في النهاية إلى الاستثمار في جهاز تقييم مثبت ، فهذه فكرة جيدة لمعرفة ماهية مشكلات الصيانة والمقدار الذي سيتم محاسبتك للتعامل مع هذه المشكلات. في بعض الحالات ، قد تصبح الإصلاحات الإلزامية أكثر شمولاً مما كنت تعتقد أنه ممكن. هذا بالتأكيد شيء ستحتاج إلى تعلمه قبل الشراء بدلاً من ذلك.

The Builder's Record

إذا كنت تفكر في منزل جديد تمامًا ، فيجب ألا تفترض تلقائيًا أن المنزل خالي من العيوب. قد تواجه المنازل الجديدة مشاكل أيضًا. لهذا السبب ، من الأفضل تصفح خلفية البناء من خلال التحدث مع الجيران ، أو استدعاء مكتب الأعمال العليا ، أو عن طريق طلب البناء للمراجع التي يمكنك استشارةها شخصيًا.

تهديد الكوارث الطبيعية

تميل بعض المناطق إلى أن تكون أكثر عرضة للكوارث الطبيعية من غيرها. في حال كنت تستثمر في منزل في سهل فيضان أو على خط خطأ ، ستحتاج إلى مواجهة المخاطر المتزايدة التي يتم تضمينها في العيش في موقع له إمكانية جيدة لتدميره في سيناريو أسوأ حالة . قد يعني هذا شراء تأمين خاص أو تثبيت الأقواس الهيكلية.

@ نتائج البحث عن العنوان

إذا كان لقب المنزل له امتيازات ضده أو القيود الأخرى ، فقد لا يكون للمالك الحق في تسويق المنزل. لكن هذا لا يعني أنهم لا يختبرونه. هذا هو السبب في أن البحث عن العنوان هو في الحقيقة خطوة لا يمكن للمشتري أن يفوتك. بمجرد استئجار مؤسسة لتنفيذ البحث ، تأكد من إلقاء نظرة على نتائج هذه الجهد بدقة.

الكشف عن البائع

بموجب القانون ، يجب على البائعين إخطارك عندما يتعلق الأمر بأي عيوب معروفة مرتبطة بالمنزل. يمكن أن تشمل هذه العيوب أي شيء من الوجود الحالي للطلاء الرصاص في المنزل إلى الارتفاق في المنزل. قبل أن تحصل على منزل ، تحتاج إلى قياس بيان الإفصاح الذي قدمه لك المالك بعناية. في حالة رؤية كل ما لا يعجبك ، هذا هو الوقت المناسب لإنجاز شيء حيال ذلك.

the willthrough

عادةً ما يكون الإرشاد النهائي هو آخر إمكانية التفكير في المنزل قبل الانتهاء من الأوراق. خذ هذا الاحتمال للتسوق بعناية. لن تعرف أبدًا ما قد فاتتك لتبدأ أو ما قد تم تغييره بسبب تقديم العرض الأصلي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alwayslookin.com

Things Homebuyers Must Consider Before Buying

Posted on October 14, 2020 by Hong Gayle

A home is really a major investment. Before you make the leap, you will need to carefully measure the house and the purchase decision. Listed below are 10 things every homebuyer should think about before finalizing their investment.

The Cost

Even if you discover your dream home, there is absolutely no guarantee you will be able to spend the money for required loan payments. Because of this , you need to contact a minumum of one lender ahead of delving in to the real estate process. A lender can pre-approve you for financing and inform you how much you need to spend.

Space Requirements

The quantity of space you will need will be probably the most important factors to take into account when considering a particular property. You need to make sure the home is large enough to support at this point you and soon. Whether it's not, you should determine if it will be financially prudent as well as possible to remodel.

Location, Location, Location

You hear this phrase constantly with regards to real estate since it can be an essential consideration with regards to the standard of life you should have while surviving in the home, and also the resale potential should anyone ever do opt to sell later on. When evaluating a spot, pay special focus on another structures around you and any plans that could be in the works for future structures.

The Local Housing Market

Because the housing marketplace has experienced turbulent times using areas, this is a smart move for homebuyers to judge the local housing marketplace before making a genuine purchase. Special what to evaluate are the area's median home price, the common appreciation rate, and the expected growth for a nearby with regards to population and employment.

Maintenance Issues

If you will end up investing in a fixer-upper, this is a good idea to find out what the maintenance issues are and how much you will be charged to handle these issues. In some instances, the mandatory repairs may become more extensive than you ever thought possible. That is definitely something you will need to learn before buying instead of afterwards.

The Builder's Track Record

If you are considering a home that's brand new, you mustn't automatically assume that the home is free from defects. New homes might have problems too. For this reason it is best to browse the builder's background by speaking with neighbors, calling the higher Business Bureau, or by asking the builder for references that you could consult with personally.

The Threat of Natural Disasters

Certain areas tend to be more susceptible to natural disasters than others. In case you are investing in a home that's in a flood plain or on a fault line, you will need to cope with the increased risk that is included with living in a location which has a good potential for being destroyed in a worst-case scenario. This might mean buying special insurance or installing structural braces.

Title Search Results

If the home's title has liens against it or other restrictions, owner might not have the right to market you the house. But, it doesn't mean that they don't test it out for. That is why a title search is really a step no homebuyer are able to miss. Once you hire an organization to execute the search, make sure to look over the outcomes of these effort meticulously.

The Seller's Disclosure

By law, sellers must notify you when it comes to any known defects linked to the house. These defects can include anything from the current presence of lead paint in the house to easements on the house. Before you get a home, you need to carefully measure the disclosure statement provided for you by owner. In the event that you see whatever you don't like, this is the time to accomplish something about any of it.

The Walkthrough

The final walkthrough is normally your last possiblity to consider the home prior to the paperwork is finalized. Take this possibility to shop around carefully. You won't ever know what you might have missed to begin with or what might have been changed because the original offer was made.